Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

    Related Items
Sarah Jessica Parker Filmography
Born: March 25, 1965

"Rich Kids" (1979)
"Somewhere Tomorrow" (1983)
"Firstborn" (1984)
"Footloose" (1984)
"Girls Just Want to Have Fun" (1985)
"Going for the Gold: The Bill Johnson Story" (1985)
"Flight of the Navigator" (1986)
"The Room Upstairs" (1987)
"Dadah Is Death" (1988)
"The Ryan White Story" (1989)
"Twist of Fate" (1989)
"Equal Justice" (1990)
"L.A. Story" (1991)
"Honeymoon in Vegas" (1992)
"In the Best Interest of the Children" (1992)
"Hocus Pocus" (1993)
"Striking Distance" (1993)
"Ed Wood" (1994)
"Miami Rhapsody" (1995)
"If Lucy Fell" (1996)
"The First Wives Club" (1996)
"Extreme Measures" (1996)
"Mars Attacks!" (1996)
"A Life Apart: Hasidism in America" (1997) (narrator)
"The Substance of Fire" (1997)
" 'Til There Was You" (1997)
"Dudley Do-Right" (1999)
"Isn't She Great" (2000)
"State and Main" (2000)
 Did You Know?
Aside from acting, Sarah Jessica Parker is also a professional opera singer and ballet dancer.
© Copyright The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar