Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Cate Blanchett Filmography

  Cate Blanchett
Cate Blanchett won a Golden Globe award for best actress for "Elizabeth."

Born: 1969

"Police Rescue" (1994)
"Heartland" (1994)
"Parklands" (1996)
"Paradise Road" (1997)
"Thank God He Met Lizzie" (1997)
"Oscar & Lucinda" (1997)
"Elizabeth" (1998) (Oscar nomination, best actress)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar