Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Dustin Hoffman Filmography

  Dustin Hoffman
Dustin Hoffman won best actor Oscars for "Kramer vs. Kramer" and "Rain Man." He has been nominated five other times.

Born: Aug. 8, 1937

"The Tiger Makes Out" (1967)
"The Graduate" (1967) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"Madigan's Millions" (1968)
"Midnight Cowboy" (1969) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"John and Mary" (1969)
"Little Big Man" (1970)
"Who Is Harry Kellerman and Why Is He Saying Those Terrible Things About Me?" (1971)
"Straw Dogs" (1971)
"Alfredo Alfredo" (1972)
"Papillon" (1973)
"Lenny" (1974) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"All the President's Men" (1976)
"Marathon Man" (1976)
"Straight Time" (1978)
"Agatha" (1979)
"Kramer vs. Kramer" (1979) (Oscar, best actor)
"Tootsie" (1982) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"Death of a Salesman" (1985)
"Ishtar" (1987)
"Rain Man" (1988) (Oscar, best actor)
"Family Business" (1989)
"Dick Tracy" (1990)
"Billy Bathgate" (1991)
"Hook" (1991)
"Hero" (1992)
"Outbreak" (1995)
"American Buffalo" (1996)
"Sleepers" (1996)
"Mad City" (1997)
"Wag the Dog" (1997) (Oscar nomination, best actor)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar