Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Gwyneth Paltrow Filmography

  Gwyneth Paltrow
Gwyneth Paltrow won a Golden Globe award as best actress for "Shakespeare in Love."

Born: Sept. 28, 1973

"Hook" (1991)
"Shout" (1991)
"Cruel Doubt" (1992)
"Deadly Relations" (1993)
"Flesh and Bone" (1993)
"Malice" (1993)
"Mrs. Parker and the Vicious Circle" (1994)
"Jefferson in Paris" (1995)
"Moonlight and Valentino" (1995)
"Seven" (1995)
"The Pallbearer" (1996)
"Emma" (1996)
"Hard Eight" (1997)
"Great Expectations" (1998)
"Hush" (1998)
"Sliding Doors" (1998)
"A Perfect Murder" (1998)
"Shakespeare in Love" (1998) (Oscar, best actress)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar