Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Helena Bonham Carter Filmography

  Helena Bonham Carter
Helena Bonham Carter appeared in the Merchant-Ivory Productions' "A Room With a View," "Maurice" and "Howards End."

Born: May 3, 1966

"A Room with a View" (1986)
"Lady Jane" (1986)
"A Hazard of Hearts" (1987)
"Maurice" (1987)
"The Vision" (1987)
"La Maschera" (1988)
"Francesco" (1989)
"Getting It Right" (1989)
"Hamlet" (1990)
"Where Angels Fear to Tread" (1991)
"Howards End" (1992)
"Fatal Deception: Mrs. Lee Harvey Oswald" (1993)
"Dancing Queen" (1993)
"A Dark-Adapted Eye" (1994)
"Mary Shelley's Frankenstein" (1994)
"Margaret's Museum" (1995)
"Mighty Aphrodite" (1995)
"The Wings of the Dove" (1996)
"Portraits Chinois" (1996)
"Twelfth Night" (1996)
"Wings of the Dove" (1997) (Oscar nomination, best supporting actress)
"A Merry War" (1998)
"The Theory of Flight" (1999)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar