Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Jack Nicholson Filmography

  Jack Nicholson
Jack Nicholson has a record 11 Oscar nominations as an actor. He has won three times.

Born: April 22, 1937

"Cry Baby Killer" (1958)
"Studs Lonigan" (1960)
"Too Soon To Love" (1960)
"The Wild Ride" (1960)
"Little Shop of Horrors" (1961)
"The Broken Land" (1962)
"The Raven" (1963)
"The Terror" (1963)
"Back Door to Hell" (1964)
"Flight to Fury" (1966)
"Ride in the Whirlwind" (1966)
"Hell's Angels on Wheels" (1966)
"The Shooting" (1967)
"Head" (1968)
"Psych-Out" (1968)
"Easy Rider" (1969) (Oscar nomination, best supporting actor)
"Five Easy Pieces" (1970) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"On a Clear Day You Can See Forever" (1970)
"Rebel Rousers" (1970)
"Carnal Knowledge" (1971)
"A Safe Place" (1971)
"The King of Marvin Gardens" (1972)
"The Last Detail" (1973) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"Chinatown" (1974) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"The Fortune" (1975)
"One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest" (1975) (Oscar, best actor)
"The Passenger" (1975)
"Tommy" (1975)
"The Last Tycoon" (1976)
"The Missouri Breaks" (1976)
"Goin' South" (1978)
"The Shining" (1980)
"Reds" (1981) (Oscar nomination, best supporting actor)
"Terms of Endearment" (1983) (Oscar, best supporting actor)
"Prizzi's Honor" (1985) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"Heartburn" (1986)
"Broadcast News" (1987)
"Ironweed" (1987) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"The Witches of Eastwick" (1987)
"Batman" (1989)
"The Two Jakes" (1990)
"Man Trouble" (1992)
"A Few Good Men" (1992) (Oscar nomination, best supporting actor)
"Hoffa" (1992)
"Wolf" (1994)
"The Crossing Guard" (1995)
"Mars Attacks!" (1996)
"The Evening Star" (1996)
"Blood & Wine" (1997)
"As Good as It Gets" (1997) (Oscar, best actor)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar