Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Lynn Redgrave Filmography

  Lynn Redgrave
Lynn Redgrave received an Oscar nomination as best actress for "Georgy Girl."

Born: March 8, 1943

"The Turn of the Screw" (1959)
"Tom Jones" (1963)
"Girl with Green Eyes" (1964)
"Georgy Girl" (1966) (Oscar nomination, best actress)
"The Deadly Affair" (1967)
"Smashing Time" (1967)
"Last of the Mobile Hot Shots" (1969)
"The Virgin Soldiers" (1969)
"Killer from Yuma (1971)
"A Midsummer Night's Dream" (1971)
"Every Little Crook and Nanny" (1972)
"Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Sex" (1972)
"Viva la muerte ... tuya!" (1972)
"The National Health" (1973)
"Turn of the Screw" (1974)
"The Happy Hooker" (1975)
"The Big Bus" (1976)
"Beggarman, Thief" (1979)
"Sooner or Later" (1979)
"Gauguin the Savage" (1980)
"The Seduction of Miss Leona" (1980)
"Les Seducteurs" (1980)
"Rehearsal for Murder" (1982)
"The Shooting" (1982)
"Antony and Cleopatra" (1983)
"The Bad Seed" (1985)
"My Two Loves" (1986)
"Morgan Stewart's Coming Home" (1987)
"Death of a Son" (1988)
"Getting It Right" (1989)
"Midnight" (1989)
"The Tragedy of Antony & Cleopatra" (1989)
"Jury Duty: The Comedy" (1990)
"What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?" (1991)
"Calling the Shots" (1993)
"Shine" (1996)
"Toothless" (1997)
"Indefensible: The Truth About Edward Brannigan" (1997)
"Gods and Monsters" (1998) (Oscar nomination, best supporting actress)
"White Lies" (1998)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar