Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

  Go to
Filmographies Search

Go to Oscars Page

  Tom Hanks Filmography

  Tom Hanks
Tom Hanks won Oscars as best actor for "Philadelphia" and "Forrest Gump."

Born: July 9, 1956

"He Knows You're Alone" (1981)
"Mazes and Monsters" (1982)
"Bachelor Party" (1984)
"Splash" (1984)
"The Man With One Red Shoe" (1985)
"Volunteers" (1985)
"The Money Pit" (1986)
"Nothing in Common" (1986)
"Dragnet" (1987)
"Every Time We Say Goodbye" (1987)
"Big" (1988) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"Punchline" (1988)
"The 'Burbs" (1989)
"Turner and Hooch" (1989)
"The Bonfire of the Vanities" (1990)
"Joe Versus the Volcano" (1990)
"A League of Their Own" (1992)
"Radio Flyer" (1992)
"Fallen Angels" (1993)
"Philadelphia" (1993) (Oscar, best actor)
"Sleepless in Seattle" (1993)
"Forrest Gump" (1994) (Oscar, best actor)
"Apollo 13" (1995)
"Toy Story" (1995) (voice)
"That Thing You Do!" (1996)
"Saving Private Ryan" (1998) (Oscar nomination, best actor)
"You've Got Mail" (1998)

Back to top
Navigation Barl
Navigation Bar