The Insider: Redskin awards

Posted at 01:09 PM ET, 01/14/2013

Robert Griffin, Alfred Morris, London Fletcher honored

Griffin was named Pro Football Weekly/Pro Football Writers of America Rookie of the Year and NFL offensive rookie of the year.

By Mike Jones  |  01:09 PM ET, 01/14/2013 |  Permalink  |  Comments ( 0)
Tags:  Alfred Morris, London Fletcher, Redskin awards, Redskins, Robert Griffin III