Campaign 2016

Who’s winning Arkansas: Live election results

Election Nov. 8. Get information about how to vote in Arkansas here. See primary results here.

What's happening in Arkansas
Updated Nov. 8 at 9:41 p.m.

Republican John Boozman has beaten Conner Eldridge, a Democrat, in the race for the Arkansas Senate seat currently held by Boozman.

All of Arkansas's House seats have been decided. Republicans have held four seats. Every House seat is up for election every two years.

Arkansas voted for Republican businessman Donald Trump in Tuesday’s presidential election.

Past votes

Voters in Arkansas have picked the winning candidate in election cycles since 1972. In 2012, they voted for with % of the vote. Below, look at the winner and margin of victory in the state, and which candidates went on to win the election.

Elected president

2012 presidential results
Most Read Politics