Campaign 2016

Who’s winning Kansas: Live election results

Election Nov. 8. Get information about how to vote in Kansas here. See primary results here.

What's happening in Kansas
Updated Nov. 9 at 2:56 a.m.

Republican Jerry Moran has beaten Patrick Wiesner, a Democrat, in the race for the Kansas Senate seat currently held by Moran.

All of Kansas's House seats have been decided. Republicans have held four seats. Every House seat is up for election every two years.

Kansas voted for Republican businessman Donald Trump in Tuesday’s presidential election.

Past votes

Voters in Kansas have picked the winning candidate in election cycles since 1972. In 2012, they voted for with % of the vote. Below, look at the winner and margin of victory in the state, and which candidates went on to win the election.

Elected president

2012 presidential results
Most Read Politics