Campaign 2016

Who’s winning Oregon: Live election results

Election Nov. 8. Get information about how to vote in Oregon here. See primary results here.

What's happening in Oregon
Updated Nov. 9 at 12:11 a.m.

Democrat Ron Wyden has beaten Mark Callahan, a Republican, in the race for the Oregon Senate seat currently held by Wyden.

Democrat Kate Brown has beaten Bud Pierce, a Republican, in the race to be governor of Oregon.

All of Oregon's House seats have been decided. Republicans have held one seat, while Democrats have held four. Every House seat is up for election every two years.

Oregon voted for Hillary Clinton, the Democratic former secretary of state, in Tuesday’s presidential election.

Past votes

Voters in Oregon have picked the winning candidate in election cycles since 1972. In 2012, they voted for with % of the vote. Below, look at the winner and margin of victory in the state, and which candidates went on to win the election.

Elected president

2012 presidential results
Most Read Politics