Democracy Dies in Darkness

Ask The Post

Leadership of The Washington Post newsroom

January 1, 2016 at 6:08 PM

Martin Baron
Executive Editor
martin.baron@washpost.com
202-334-9198

Cameron Barr
Managing Editor (News and features coverage)
cameron.barr@washpost.com
202-334-7959

Emilio Garcia-Ruiz
Managing Editor (Digital, photography, video, copy desk, social media)
emilio.garcia-ruiz@washpost.com
202-334-5134

Tracy Grant
Managing Editor (Hiring and development, ethics and standards)
tracy.grant@washpost.com
202-334-7454

Scott Vance
Deputy Managing Editor (Daily report)
scott.vance@washpost.com
202-334-5515

Barbara Vobejda
Deputy Managing Editor (Daily report)
barbara.vobejda@washpost.com
202-334-7430

Timothy Curran
Enterprise Editor (Weekend)
timothy.curran@washpost.com
202-334-7393

Steven Ginsberg
National Editor
steven.ginsberg@washpost.com
202-334-6410

Lori Montgomery
Deputy National Editor
lori.montgomery@washpost.com
202-334-6822

Douglas Jehl
Foreign Editor
douglas.jehl@washpost.com
202-334-5664

Eva Rodriguez
Deputy Foreign Editor
eva.rodriguez@washpost.com
202-334-9670

Mike Semel
Local Editor (regional coverage, also education, religion, transportation)
mike.semel@washpost.com
202.334.4402

Monica Norton
Deputy Local Editor
monica.norton@washpost.com
202-334-7820

Liz Seymour
Executive Features Editor (entertainment, arts, magazine, food, travel, lifestyle, fiction books, features)
liz.seymour@washpost.com
202-334-5039

David Malitz
Deputy Features Editor
david.malitz@washpost.com
202-334-9423

Mitch Rubin
Deputy Features Editor
mitch.rubin@washpost.com
202-334-6074

David Cho
Business Editor
david.cho@washpost.com
202-334-5613

Zachary Goldfarb
Deputy Business Editor
zachary.goldfarb@washpost.com
202-334-6242

Jeff Leen
Investigations Editor
jeff.leen@washpost.com
202-334-6901

David Fallis
Deputy Investigations Editor
david.fallis@washpost.com
202-334-6866

Eric Rich
Deputy Investigations Editor
eric.rich@washpost.com
202-334-4961

Matthew Vita
Sports Editor
matthew.vita@washpost.com
202-334-6951

Matthew Rennie
Deputy Sports Editor
matthew.rennie@washpost.com
202-334-7285

Adam Kushner
Outlook Editor (Outlook section, PostEverything online venue, nonfiction books)
adam.kushner@washpost.com
202-334-7548

Mike Madden
Deputy Outlook Editor
michael.madden@washpost.com
202-334-6344

Micah Gelman
Director of Editorial Video
micah.gelman@washpost.com
202-334-9367

Phoebe Connelly
Deputy Video Editor
phoebe.connelly@washpost.com
202-334-6046

David Bruns
Executive Producer
david.bruns@washpost.com
202-334-7342

Michelle Jaconi
Executive Producer, Creative
michelle.jaconi@washpost.com
202-334-6624

Ryan Kellett
Senior Director, Audience
ryan.kellett@washpost.com
202-334-9453

Mark W. Smith
Director, Social and Operations
mark.smith@washpost.com
202-334-9569

Tessa Muggeridge
Newsletter and Alerts Editor
tessa.muggeridge@washpost.com
202-334-4245

MaryAnne Golon
Director of Photography
maryanne.golon@washpost.com
202-334-9171

Robert Miller
Deputy Director of Photography
robert.miller@washpost.com
202-334-4197

Dudley Brooks
Deputy Director of Photography
dudley.brooks@washpost.com
202-334-4822

Jesse Lewis
Multiplatform Editing Chief
jesse.lewis@washpost.com
202-334-9224

Courtney Rukan
Deputy Multiplatform Editor
courtney.rukan@washpost.com
202-334-6829

Gregory Manifold
Design Director
gregory.manifold@washpost.com
202-334-6722

Brian Gross
Deputy Design Director
brian.gross@washpost.com
202-334-9871

Kenisha Malcolm
Universal News Desk Editor (homepage, online platforms)
kenisha.malcolm@washpost.com
202-334-5225

Emily Tsao
Deputy Universal News Desk Editor
emily.tsao@washpost.com
202-334-4037

Jeremy Gilbert
Director, Strategic Initiatives
jeremy.gilbert@washpost.com
202.334.7612

Christopher Meighan
Director, Emerging News Products (new web presentations, including Snapchat and The Lily)
christopher.meighan@washpost.com
202-334-6565

Greg Barber
Director, Newsroom Product
greg.barber@washpost.com
202-334-9963
Chiqui Esteban
Graphics Director
chiqui.esteban@washpost.com
202-334-5797

Jessica Stahl
Director of Audio
jessica.stahl@washpost.com
202-334-9768

Post Recommends
Outbrain

We're glad you're enjoying The Washington Post.

Get access to this story, and every story, on the web and in our apps with our Basic Digital subscription.

Welcome to The Washington Post

Thank you for subscribing
Keep reading for $10 $1
Show me more offers