Marriott Corp. has elected two new members to its board of directors. They are Frederick Deane Jr. chairman of the board and chief executive officer of the Bank of Virginia Co., and Richard E. Marriott, group vice president, corporate for Marriott. They succeed Jorge Bird and Woodrow D. Marriott who are retiring from the board.

Deane has been with the Bank of Virginia and chief administrative officer in 1965 and chairman and chief executive officer in 1973.

Marriott heads the company's restaurant operations and Great America Theme Parks groups. He also is a director of the Riggs National Bank of Washington.

David L. Winstead has been named director of marketing and Beverly J. Roderick has been named assistant to the president of the Baltimore/ Washington Regional Association.

Thomas F. Pritchett has been appointed president of Consolidated Properties Inc.

Susan Hager, president of Hager, Sharp & Abramson Inc. has been named chairman of the Treasury Department's Small Business Advisory Committee.

Robert E. Johnson has been elected president of Arlington-Fairfax Savings and Loan Association.

Former secretary of Commerce Juanita M. Kreps has rejoined the Eastman Kodak Co. as a member of the board of directors. She previously served on the board in 1975 and 1976, marketing for the DuPont Plaza Hotel. s