Graham Holland has been elected a corporate vice president and general manager of the data communications division of the Penril Corp. of Rockville.

William B. Woodward has been elected a vice president of the Mitre Corp.

Nicholas S. Papadopoulos has been appointed marketing support manager for Hunter Associates Laboratory Inc. of Reston.

Floyd A. Eberly has been elected chairman of Isomet Corp., an electronics firm in Springfield. Henry Zenzie was named president, Leon Bademian was named vice president and technical director, and John Ciriello was appointed vice president for manufacturing.

R. H. Kauffman, senior vice president of VSI Corp., has been elected to the board of Fairchild Industries Inc. Fairchild required VSI Corp. last year.

George Hagen has been appointed Mid-west regional sales manager for Fusion Systems Corp. of Rockville.

Stephen L. Garrison has been named manager of the Manassas office of Kidde Consultants Inc., a surveying and geotechnical firm.

Henry C. Ikenberry, a senior partner in the Washington law firm of Steptoe & Johnson, has been elected to the board of directors of Pargas Inc.

Sven A. Langmack, president and chairman of Langmack Co. International and Nigara Bottle Washer Manufacturing Co. of Cleveland, has been elected to the board of directors of Corillium Corp. of Fairfax.