Bob Hoheisel, general manager of food services for Bowl America Inc., has been elected president of the Restaurant Association of Metropolitan Washington. Carl Longley, owner of B&B Caterers, was named first vice president; Gerard Pain, owner of La Chaumiere restaurant, was elected second vice president, and Seth Heartfield of Harvey's restaurant became treasurer.

Richard J. Burk Jr. has been appointed president of the Society & Association Services Corp. He has been for the last 14 years executive director of the Radiation Research Society. Robert A. Johnson, chief associate of the corporation for the past seven years, has been named vice president.

James P. Stratoudakis, psychologist and director of clinical services at the Social Center in Alexandria, has been appointed to the government relations committee of the American Personnel and Guidance Association.

Victor Parra has been elected president of the Association Marketing Roundtable. Parra is with the Association of General Merchandise Chains. Phyllis R. Himelfarb, of the American Association of Museums, was elected vice president; Robert Simanski, of the American Cemetery Association, was named secretary, and Jill M. Wettrich, of the National Association of Plastic Fabricators, was elected treasurer. Terrence J. Miller, of the Automotive Parts and Accessories Association, will remain executive director.

Theodore W. Landskroener, president of Delmarva Sash and Door Co., was recently elected president of the National Sash and Door Jobbers Association, a Washington-based organization of 385 wholesale distributors of windows, door, mouldings and millwork products.

David Buswell, government affairs director of Fiat Allis of North America Inc., was recently honored by the Construction Industry Manufacturers Association for his work as chairman of its International Operations Council.

The International Trade Association of Northern Virginia recently elected as its president Stanfield S. Taylor, vice president of Virginia National Bank; as vice president, Daniel Ebert of Atlantic Research Corp.; as secretary, John Votta of the U.S. Department of Commerce, and as treasurer, Shirley Laing of Laing International.