Charles A. Dukes has been named president of the Prince George's Chamber of Commerce. Dukes is the senior partner of the law firm of Dukes, Clements, Callahan & Greenwald of Beltsville; chairman of the board of John Hanson Savings & Loan, and chairman of the Prince George's County Planning Board and the Maryland National Capital Park and Planning Commission.

Other officers named were President-Elect Kathy Giannetti, Secretary Glenn Harrell, and Treasurer Lawrence Johnson.

Sheldon W. Fantle has been reelected to the executive committee of the National Association of Chain Drug Stores. Fantle is president and chief executive officer of Peoples Drug Stores.

John E. Hansan has been named executive director of the National Association of Social Workers. Hansan is director of the National Conference on Social Welfare.

Raymond N. Koppal Jr. has been elected president of the D.C.-Baltimore Basic Four Users Group. Koppal is comptroller of Seal and Co., an electrical engineering firm.

Richard Barnett has been named president of the National Home Furnishings Association. Barnett is executive vice president of Reliable Stores Corp. of Columbia.

Paul R. Moore has been elected president of the Mid-Atlantic Clearing House Association. Moore is a senior vice president of First American Bank of Virginia.

Bob Kaufman has been reelected to the board of directors of the International Affiliation of Independent Accounting Firms. He is a partner in the Washington accounting firm of Kaufman, Davis, Ruebelmann, Posner & Kurtz.

John F. Grimm has been elected president of National Tank Truck Carriers Inc. Grimm is president of O'Boyle Tank Lines.

Randall H. McFarlane has been named a vice president and associate Washington counsel of the U.S. League of Savings Institutions. McFarlane was formerly director of the Federal Home Loan Bank Board's general counsel's legislative division.