Flight Explorer of Alexandria named James B. Kelly president and chief executive.

Martin Schaffer of Bethesda named Dan Stone copywriter.

BBG-BBGM of New York named Bruno Grinwis and Robert Osborne partners and Agnes Donaldson and Reade Elliott associates in its D.C. office.

Burt Hill of the District named David Fannon and Youngmei Gao graduate architects, Ming Hui project architect and Sal Lalmi and Emy Semprun interior designers.

Razorsight of Fairfax named Jim Dellamore chief operating officer.

BearingPoint of McLean named Michael L. Cowan chief medical officer, health service practice.

Digital Harbor of Reston named Dean Mericka vice president, sales.

BAE Systems Information Technology of Herndon named Robert Fecteau chief information officer.

Mona Electric Group of Clinton named David McKay chief operating officer.

CTEC of Fairfax named Royce Goble vice president, administration.

NVRetail of Tysons Corner named Jack Waghorn president.

RedPeg Marketing of Alexandria named Ann Kuhns executive assistant to the president and chief executive, Felicia Mongreig accounts payable assistant, and Greg Russell and Jenny Sansouci account assistants.

Current Analysis of Sterling named Wendy Lindquist Williams research director, public sector solutions.


Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies of the District named William H. Marumoto president and chief executive.

University System of Maryland Foundation of Adelphi named Leonard R. Raley president and chief executive.

Hospice of Charles County of LaPlata named Dixie Poe president and chief executive.

American Chiropractic Association of Arlington named Kevin P. Corcoran executive vice president.

Biotechnology Institute of Arlington named Jong-on Hahm vice president, biotechnology talent.

Mitre of McLean named Alfred Grasso executive vice president.


Alexandria Transit System of Alexandria named Vasilios Birlidis communications/marketing manager.

Real Estate

Equinox of Chantilly named George J. Lex III chief financial officer.

Van Metre of Burke named Roy Barnett group president, planning and development, and Charles Hockensmith group president, construction.


Greenberg Traurig of the District named Nelson Migdal shareholder and Sarah Tippet and Tara Gorman associates, real estate practice.

Send information about promotions, appointments and personnel moves in the Washington area to Appointments, Business News Department, The Washington Post, 1150 15th St. NW, Washington, D.C. 20071-5302. All material must be submitted in writing.