The following are the winners of the 21st annual Washington, D.C. Emmy Awards announced at ceremonies at the Capitol Hilton last Saturady night. Because of errors in the judging process by the Atlanta of Television Arts and Sciences Inc., some entries had to be resubmitted and rejudged. Those awards will be announced at a later date.

Newscast: News 7, Cherie Simon, producer.

Regular Public Affairs (individuals to be announced later): Wjla-tv, "Assignment 7: Money," John Spiropoulos, producer.

Other Regular Programs (individuals to be announced later): Wdvm-tv, "PM Magazine (Tower of London)," Melanie Donahoe, Phyllis Ward, producers.

Regular Children's Programs (individuals to be announced later); WDVM-TV, "Kidsworld Washington," Jean-Marie Fiumara, producer.

Washington Community Service Award: Wrc-Tv, "kEep the Coal Rollin'," Paul Fine, Holly Fine, Marianna Spicer, producers; Wrc-tv, "Winter on the Chesapeake Bay," Joe Krebs, producer; WRC-TV, "Contact 4," Lea Thompson, Jim Cummins, producers. Individual Achievement: WJLA-TV, "Keep the Coal Rollin'," Paul Fine, director/cimenatographer; Clyde Roller, sound, and Jim Clarke, reporter.

Investigative Reporting: WRC-TV, "Forest Haven," Robert Currie, Jack Cloherty, producers; WJLA-TV, "D.C.D.C.," Jim Clarke, producer. Individual Achievement: WJLA-TV, "Bitter Harvest," Renee Poussaint, reporter.

Series (individuals to be announced later): WDVM-TV, "My Washington, My World: Drug Abuse: Our $64 Billion Curse," Carl Rowan, producer; WJLA-TV, "Target 7; Until We Say Goodbye," Paul Fine, Holly Fine, producers.

This year a special award was given to six network cameramen who filmed the assassination attempt on President Reagan: CBS camermen Norm Stein and Charlie Wilson; NBC cameramen Steve Carraway and Shelly Fielman; and ABC cameramen Henry Brown and Harry Weldon.