The following were invited to last night's official dinner given by President and Mrs. Reagan for Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak and Suzan Mubarak.

Kamal Hassan Ali, deputy prime minister and minister of foreign affairs

Mohammed Abdel Fattah Ibrahim, deputy premier for finance and economy

Dr. Fuad Hashem Awad, minister of state for economy

Dr. Ashraf A. Ghorbal, ambassador of the Arab Republic of Egypt to the United States, and Mrs. Ghorbal

Dr. Ahmed Esmat Abdel Meguid, permanent representative of the Arab Republic of Egypt to the United Nations, and Mrs. Abdel Meguid

Dr. Mohammed Ateya, medical adviser of the presidency

Mr. Ezz Eddin Moukhtar, secretary general of the presidency

Major General Mohammed Nagaty Farahat, chief aide-de-camp to the president

Gamal Eddin Abdel Aziz, private secretary to the president

David M. Abshire, chairman, Center for Strategic and International Studies of Georgetown University, and Mrs. Abshire

Alfred R. Atherton Jr., U.S. ambassador to the Arab Republic of Egypt, and Mrs. Atherton

James A. Baker III, assistant to the president, and Susan Baker

Thomas A. Bolan, Saxe, Bacon, Bolan & Manley, New York, N.Y., and Marie Bolan

William Brennan, associate justice of the U.S. Supreme Court, and Marjorie Brennan

H. Thomas Bruinooge, Allendale, N.J., and Judith Bruinooge

Vice President George Bush and Barbara Bush

William P. Clark, assistant to the president for national security affairs, and Joan Clark

Frank W. Considine, president, National Can Corp., Chicago, and Nancy Considine

Michael K. Deaver, deputy chief of staff and assistant to the president, and Carolyn Deaver

Richard A. Debs, president, Morgan Stanley International Inc., New York, N.Y., and Barbara Debs

Frederick T. de Cordova, television producer and director, Beverly Hills, Calif., and Janet de Cordova

Paul DeDomenico, Honokaa, Hawaii, and Mrs. DeDomenico

Elizabeth Dole, assistant to the president for public liaison, and Sen. Robert Dole (R-Kan.)

Rep. Jack Edwards (R-Ala.) and Jolane Edwards

Col. Joe H. Engle, USAF, Columbia Space Shuttle, and Mary Catherine Engle

Salah Galal, chairman of the board of the Egyptian Press Syndicate

Robert Georgine, AFL-CIO

Alexander Haig, secretary of state, and Patricia Haig

Sen. Mark Hatfield (R-Ore.) and Antoinette Hatfield

Charles J. Hedlund, chairman of the board, American University in Cairo, and Helen Hedlund

Joanne Herring, Houston, Tex.

Seymour Holtzman, Jewelcor, New York, N.Y., and Evelyn Holtzman

Gen. David C. Jones, USAF, chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, and Lois Jones

Joseph J. Jova, president, Meridian House International, and Pamela Jova

Jeane Kirkpatrick, U.S. ambassador to the United Nations, and Dr. Evron Kirkpatrick

Donald Koll, Newport Beach, Calif., and Dorothy Koll

Ronald Lauder, executive vice president, Estee Lauder Inc., and Jo Carole Lauder

Preston Long, New York, N.Y., and Norma Anderson Yost

James T. Lynn, managing partner, Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue, and Joan Lynn

Rep. Edward R. Madigan (R-Ill.) and Evelyn Madigan

David J. Mahoney, chairman, Norton-Simon Inc., New York, N.Y., and Hildegarde Mahoney

Harris Masterson, president, C & HM Corp., Houston, and Carroll Masterson

Edwin Meese III, counselor to the president, and Ursula Meese

Ken Mori, Hanae Mori International, New York, N.Y., and Mrs. Mori

Thomas A. Nassif, acting chief of protocol, and Mrs. Nassif

Rep. William Nichols (D-Ala.) and Carolyn Nichols

Sen. Donald Nickles (R-Okla.) and Linda Nickles

Franklyn Nofziger, former assistant to the president for political affairs, and Bonnie Jean Nofziger

Sen. Sam Nunn (D-Ga.) and Colleen Nunn

Itzhak Perlman, violinist, New York, N.Y., and Toby Perlman

Bill Plante, CBS News

Samuel Sanders, piano accompanist for Mr. Perlman, and Rhoda Sanders

Marion H. Smoak and Frances Smoak

Arthur O. Sulzberger, publisher, New York Times, and Carol Sulzberger

Rise Stevens, Metropolitan Opera, and Walter Surovy

Tommy Thomas, Panama City, Fla., and Virginia Thomas

Capt. Richard H. Truly, USN, Columbia Space Shuttle, and Cody Truly

Nicholas A. Veliotes, assistant secretary for Near Eastern and South Asia affairs, and Mrs. Veliotes

Robert Vojvoda, St. Michael's, Md., and Ann Vojvoda

Gerald Warren, San Diego Union, and Viviene Pratt

James Watt, secretary of the interior, and Leilani Watt

Arthur Wiese, The Houston Post, and Mrs. Wiese