Here is a list of major cruise lines, their toll-free numbers and Internet sites:

American Hawaii Cruises, 1-800-543-7637, www.cruisehawaii.com

Carnival Cruise Lines, 1-800-327-9501, www.carnival.com

Celebrity Cruises, 1-800-437-3111, ext. 7823, www.celebrity-cruises.com

Costa Cruise Lines, 1-800-445-8020, www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises, 1-800-820-6663, www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line, 1-800-528-6273, www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line, 1-800-939-2784, www.disneycruise.com

First European Cruises, 1-888-983-8767, www.first-european. com

Holland America Line, 1-800-426-0327, www.hollandamerica.com

Mediterranean Shipping Cruises, 1-800-666-9333, www.msccruisesusa.com

Norwegian Cruise Line, 1-800-327-7030, www.ncl.com

Orient Lines, 1-800-333-7300 www.orientlines.com

Princess Cruises, 1-800-774-6237, www.princesscruises.com

Radisson Seven Seas Cruises, 1-800-333-3333, www.rssc.com

Renaissance Cruises, 1-800-525-5350, www.renaissancecruises. com

Royal Caribbean International, 1-800-327-6700, www.rccl.com

Royal Olympic Cruises, 1-800-872-6400, www.royalolympiccruises.com

Seabourn, 1-800-929-9595, www.seabourn.com

Silversea Cruises, 1-800-722-9955, www.silversea.com

Windstar Cruises, 1-800-258-7245, www.windstarcruises.com