Aces, 1-800-846-2237, www.acescolombia.com

Aer Lingus, 1-800-223-6537, www.aerlingus.ie

Aero California, 1-800-237-6225

Aeroflot, 1-888-340-6400, www.aeroflot.org

Aerolineas Argentinas, 1-800-333-0276, www.aeroargentinas.com

Aeromexico, 1-800-237-6639, www.aeromexico.com

Air Afrique, 1-800-456-9192, www.airafrique.com

Air Aruba, 1-800-882-7822

Air Canada, 1-800-776-3000, www.aircanada.ca

Air China, 1-800-882-8122, www.airchina.com.cn/english

Air Europa, 1-888-238-7672, www.air-europa.com

Air France, 1-800-237-2747, www.airfrance.com

Air India, 1-800-223-7776, www.airindia.com

Air Jamaica, 1-800-523-5585, www.airjamaica.com

Air Malta, 1-800-756-2582, www.airmalta.com

Air Mauritius, 1-800-537-1182, www.airmauritius.com

Air Midwest/US Airways Express, 1-800-428-4322, www.usairways.com

Air New Zealand, 1-800-262-1234, www.airnz.com

Air Pacific, 1-800-227-4446, www.airpacific.com

AirTran, 1-800-247-8726, www.airtran.com

Air UK/KLM uk, 1-800-374-7747, www.klmuk.com

Air Ukraine, 718-632-6909 or 212-557-2300, www.airukraine.com

Air Zimbabwe, 1-800-742-3006, www.airzimbabwe.com

Airlanka/SriLankan Airlines , 1-800-247-5265, www.airlanka.com

AirTran Airways, 1-800-247-8726, www.airtran.com

Alaska Airlines, 1-800-426-0333, www.alaskaair.com

Alitalia, 1-800-223-5730, www.alitalia.it

Alm Antillean, 1-800-327-7197, www.alm-airlines.com

Aloha, 1-800-367-5250, www.alohaair.com

America West, 1-800-235-9292, www.americawest.com

American/American Eagle, 1-800-433-7300, www.aa.com

American Trans Air, 1-800-225-2995, www.ata.com

ANA/All Nippon Airways, 1-800-235-9262, www.fly-ana.com

Ansett Australia, 1-888-442-9626, www.ansett.com

Aom French Airlines, 1-800-892-9136, www.flyaom.com

Asiana Airlines, 1-800-227-4262, www.flyasiana.com

Atlantic Southeast Airlines, 1-800-282-3424, www.delta-air.com

Austrian Airlines, 1-800-843-0002, www.aua.com

Avianca, 1-800-284-2622, www.avianca.com.co

Aviateca , 1-800-327-9832, www.grupotaca.com

Bahamasair, 1-800-222-4262, www.bahamasair.com

Balkan Bulgarian Airlines, 212-371-2047, www.balkan.com

Big Sky Airlines, 1-800-237-7788, www.bigskyair.com

British Airways, 1-800-247-9297, www.british-airways.com

British Midland, 1-800-788-0555, www.iflybritishmidland.com

Business Express Airlines, 1-800-345-3400, www.delta-air.com

BWIA, 1-800-538-2942, www.bwee.com

Canadian Airlines, 1-800-426-7000, www.cdnair.ca

Cape Air, 1-800-352-0714, www.nantucketairlines.com

Cathay Pacific, 1-800-233-2742, www.cathay-usa.com

Cayman Airways, 1-800-422-9626, www.cayman.com

China Airlines, 1-800-227-5118, www.china-airlines.com

China Eastern Airlines, 1-800-200-5118, www.cea.online.sh.cn

Citybird, 1-800-637-4985, www.citybird.com

Continental, 1-800-525-0280 (domestic), 1-800-231-0856 (international), www.flycontinental.com

Croatia Airlines, 1-888-666-3424, www.ctn.tel.hr/ctn

Cyprus Airways, 1-877-359-6629

Czech Airlines, 1-800-223-2365, www.csa.cz

Delta, 1-800-221-1212 (domestic), 1-800-241-4141 (international), www.delta-air.com

Delta Express, 1-800-325-5205, www.delta-air.com

Egypt Air, 1-800-334-6787, egyptguide.net/sponsors/egyptair

El Al, 1-800-223-6700, www.elal.com

Ethiopian Airlines, 1-877-389-6753, www.flyethiopian.com

Finnair, 1-800-950-5000, www.finnair.com

Frontier, 1-800-243-6297, www.frontierairlines.com

Garuda Indonesia, 1-800-342-7832, www.garudausa.com

Gulf Air, 1-800-528-3130, www.gulfairco.com

Hawaiian, 1-800-367-5320, www.hawaiianair.com

Iberia Airlines, 1-800-772-4642, www.iberia.com

Icelandair, 1-800-223-5500, www.icelandair.com

Japan Airlines, 1-800-525-3663, www.japanair.com

Kenya Airways, 1-800-343-2506, www.kenyaairways.co.uk

KLM Royal Dutch, 1-800-374-7747, www.klm.nl

Korean Air, 1-800-438-5000, www.koreanair.com

LanChile, 1-800-735-5526, www.lanchile.com

Lufthansa, 1-800-645-3880, www.lufthansa.com

Malaysia Airlines, 1-800-552-9264, www.malaysia-airlines.com.my

MetroJet, 1-888-METROJET (638-7653), www.flymetrojet.com

Mexicana, 1-800-531-7921, www.mexicana.com

Midway, 1-800-446-4392, www.midwayair.com

Midwest Express, 1-800-452-2022, www.midwestexpress.com

Northwest, 1-800-225-2525 (domestic), 1-800-374-7747 (international), www.nwa.com

Olympic Airways, 1-800-223-1226, www.olympic-airways.gr

Pakistan International, 1-800-221-2552

Philippine Airlines, 1-800-435-9725, www.pal.com.ph

Proair, 1-800-939-9551, www.proair.com

Qantas, 1-800-227-4500, www.qantas.com

Royal Air Maroc, 1-800-344-6726, www.kingdomofmorocco.com

Sabena, 1-800-955-2000, www.sabena.com

SAS Scandinavian, 1-800-221-2350, www.flysas.com

Saudi Arabian Airlines, 1-800-472-8342, www.saudiairlines.com

Singapore, 1-800-742-3333, www.singaporeair.com

South African Airways, 1-800-722-9675, www.saa-canada.com

Southwest, 1-800-435-9792, www.southwest.com

Spanair, 1-888-545-5757, www.spanair.com

Sun Country Airlines, 1-800-752-1218, www.suncountry.com

Swissair, 1-800-221-4750, www.swissair.com

TACA, 1-800-535-8780, www.grupotaca.com

TAP (Air Portugal), 1-800-221-7370, www.tap-airportugal.pt

Thai Airways, 1-800-426-5204, www.thaiair.com

Tower Air, 1-800-221-2500, www.towerair.com

Transbrasil, 1-800-872-3153, www.transbrasil.com.br

TWA, 1-800-221-2000, www.twa.com

United, 1-800-241-6522 (domestic), 1-800-538-2929 (international), www.ual.com

US Airways, 1-800-428-4322 (domestic), 1-800-622-1015 (international), www.usairways.com

Vanguard, 1-800-826-4827, www.flyvanguard.com

Varig Brazilian, 1-800-468-2744, www.varig.com

VASP Brazilian, 1-800-732-8277, www.vasp.com.br

Virgin Atlantic, 1-800-862-8621, www.fly.virgin.com