Here is a list of cruise lines, their toll-free numbers and Web sites:

Mainstream Lines

American Hawaii Cruises, 1-800-543-7637, www.cruisehawaii.com

Carnival Cruise Lines, 1-800-327-9501, www.carnival.com

Celebrity Cruises, 1-800-437-3111, ext. 7823, www.celebrity-cruises.com

Commodore Cruise Line, 1-800-237-5361, www.commodorecruise.com

Costa Cruise Lines, 1-800-445-8020, www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises, 1-800-820-6663, www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line, 1-800-528-6273, www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line, 1-800-939-2784, www.disneycruise.com

First European Cruises, 1-888-983-8767, www.first-european.com

Holland America Line, 1-800-426-0327, www.hollandamerica.com

Mediterranean Shipping Cruises, 1-800-666-9333, www.msccruisesusa.com

Norwegian Cruise Line, 1-800-327-7030, http://www.ncl.com

Orient Lines, 1-800-333-7300, www.orientlines.com

Premier Cruises, 1-800-373-2654, www.premiercruises.com

Princess Cruises, 1-800-774-6237, www.princesscruises.com

Radisson Seven Seas Cruises, 1-800-333-3333, www.rssc.com

Regal Cruises, 1-800-270-7245, www.regalcruises.com

Renaissance Cruises, 1-800-525-5350, www.renaissancecruises.com

Royal Caribbean International, 1-800-327-6700, www.rccl.com

Royal Olympic Cruises, 1-800-872-6400, www.royalolympiccruises.com

Seabourn, 1-800-929-9595, www.seabourn.com

Silversea Cruises, 1-800-722-9955, www.silversea.com

Windjammer Barefoot Cruises, 1-800-327-2601, www.windjammer.com

Windstar Cruises, 1-800-258-7245, www.windstarcruises.com

World Explorer Cruises, 1-800-854-3835, www.wecruise.com

Boutique Lines

Abercrombie & Kent, 1-800-323-7308, www.abercrombiekent.com

Alaska's Glacier Bay Tours and Cruises, 1-800-451-5952, www.glacierbaytours.com

Alaska Sightseeing/Cruise West, 1-800-888-9378, www.cruisewest.com

American Canadian Caribbean Line, 1-800-556-7450, www.accl-smallships.com

Bergen Line Inc., 1-800-323-7436, www.bergenline.com

Classical Cruises, 1-800-252-7745, www.classicalcruises.com

Clipper Cruise Line, 1-800-325-0010, www.clippercruise.com

Club Med 2, 1-800-453-7447, www.clubmed.com

Delta Queen Steamboat Company, 1-800-543-1949, www.deltaqueen.com

French Country Waterways Ltd., 1-800-222-1236

KD River Cruises of Europe, 1-800-346-6525, www.rivercruises.com

Peter Deilmann EuropAmerica Cruises, 1-800-348-8287, www.deilmann-cruises.com

Riverbarge Excursions, 1-888-456-2206, www.riverbarge.com

Special Expeditions, 1-800-762-0003, www.specialexpeditions.com

Star Clippers, 1-800-442-0553, www.starclippers.com

Swan Hellenic, 1-800-426-5492, www.swan-hellenic.co.uk

Tall Ship Adventures,1-800-662-0090, www.tallshipadventures.com