Here is a list of cruise lines, their toll-free numbers and Web sites:

Major Lines

Carnival Cruise Lines, 800-327-9501, www.carnival.com

Celebrity Cruises, 800-437-3111, www.celebritycruises.com

Costa Cruises, 800-445-8020, www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises, 800--820-6663, www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line, 800-528-6273, www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line, 800-939-2784, www.disneycruise.com

Holland America Line, 800-426-0327, www.hollandamerica.com

MSC Cruises, 800-666-9333, www.msccruises.com

Norwegian Cruise Line, 800-327-7030, www.ncl.com

Orient Lines, 800-333-7300, www.orientlines.com

Princess Cruises, 800-774-6237, www.princess.com

Radisson Seven Seas Cruises, 800-285-1835, www.rssc.com

Royal Caribbean International, 800-327-6700, www.rccl.com

Seabourn Cruiseline, 800-929-9595, www.seabourn.com

Silversea Cruises, 800-722-9955, www.silversea.com

Windjammer Barefoot Cruises, 800-327-2601, www.windjammer.com

Windstar Cruises, 800-258-7245, www.windstarcruises.com

Boutique Lines & Tour Operators

Abercrombie & Kent, 800-323-7308, www.abercrombiekent.com

Alaska's Glacier Bay Cruiseline, 800-451-5952, www.glacierbaytours.com

American Canadian Caribbean Line, 800-556-7450, www.accl-smallships.com

American Cruise Lines, 800-814-6880, www.americancruiselines.com

Norwegian Coastal Voyage, 800-323-7436, www.coastalvoyage.com

Butterfield and Robinson, 800-678-1147, www.butterfield.com

Clipper Cruise Line, 800-325-0010, www.clippercruise.com

Club Med 2, 888-932-2582

Cruise West, 800-888-9378, www.cruisewest.com

Delta Queen Steamboat Co., 800-543-1949, www.deltaqueen.com

French Country Waterways Ltd., 800-222-1236, www.fcwl.com

Intrav, 800-456-8100, www.intrav.com

Lindblad Expeditions, 800-762-0003, www.expeditions.com

Mountain Travel Sobek, 888-687-6235, www.mtsobek.com

Peter Deilmann Cruises, 800-348-8287, www.deilmann-cruises.com

Riverbarge Excursion Lines, 888-456-2206, www.riverbarge.com

Star Clippers, 800-442-0553, www.starclippers.com

Swan Hellenic, 877-219-4239, www.swanhellenic.com

Travel Dynamics International, 800-257-5767, www.traveldynamicsinternational.com

Viking River Cruises, 877-668-4546, www.vikingrivercruises.com