Here's a list of cruise lines, toll-free numbers and Web sites.

Major Lines

* Carnival Cruise Lines, 888-227-6482, www.carnival.com

* Celebrity Cruises, 800-647-2251, www.celebritycruises.com

* Costa Cruises, 800-445-8020, www.costacruises.com

* Crystal Cruises, 800-804-1500, www.crystalcruises.com

* Cunard Line, 800-528-6273, www.cunardline.com

* Disney Cruise Line, 800-951-3532, http://disneycruise.com

* EasyCruise, http://easycruise.com

* Holland America Line, 877-724-5425, www.hollandamerica.com

* MSC Cruises, 800-666-9333, www.msccruises.com

* Norwegian Cruise Line, 800-327-7030, www.ncl.com

* Oceania Cruises, 800-531-5619, www.oceaniacruises.com

* Orient Lines, 800-333-7300, www.orientlines.com

* Princess Cruises, 800-774-6237, www.princess.com

* Radisson Seven Seas Cruises, 877-505-5370, www.rssc.com

* Royal Caribbean International, 866-562-7625, www.rccl.com

* Seabourn Cruise Line, 800-929-9391, www.seabourn.com

* Silversea Cruises, 877-760-9052, www.silversea.com

* Windjammer Barefoot Cruises, 800-327-2601, www.windjammer.com

* Windstar Cruises, 800-258-7245, www.windstarcruises.com

Boutique Lines & Tour Operators

* Abercrombie & Kent, 800-554-7016, www.abercrombiekent.com

* Alaska's Glacier Bay Cruiseline, 800-451-5952, www.glacierbaytours.com

* American Canadian Caribbean Line, 800-556-7450, www.accl-smallships.com

* American Cruise Lines, 800-814-6880, www.americancruiselines.com

* American West Steamboat Co., 800-434-1232, www.columbiarivercruise.com

* Norwegian Coastal Voyage, 800-323-7436, www.coastalvoyage.com

* Butterfield and Robinson, 800-678-1147, www.butterfield.com

* Clipper Cruise Line, 800-325-0010, www.clippercruise.com

* Club Med 2, 888-722-0697, www.come2clubmed.com/club_med_2.htm

* Cruise West, 888-851-8133, www.cruisewest.com

* Delta Queen Steamboat Co., 800-543-1949, www.deltaqueen.com

* French Country Waterways Ltd., 800-222-1236, www.fcwl.com

* Great American River Journeys, 800-901-9152, www.greatamericanriverjourneys.com

* Imperial Majesty, 800-394-3865, www.imperialmajesty.com

* Intrav, 800-456-8100, www.intrav.com

* Lindblad Expeditions, 800-397-3348, www.expeditions.com

* Mountain Travel Sobek, 888-687-6235, www.mtsobek.com

* Peter Deilmann Cruises, 800-348-8287, www.deilmann-cruises.com

* Quark Expeditions, 800-356-5699, www.quarkexpeditions.com

* RiverBarge Excursion Lines, 888-462-2743, www.riverbarge.com

* SeaDream Yacht Club, 800-707-4911, www.seadreamyachtclub.com

* Star Clippers, 800-442-0551, www.starclippers.com

* Swan Hellenic, 877-800-7926, www.swanhellenic.com

* Travel Dynamics International, 800-257-5767, www.traveldynamicsinternational.com

* Viking River Cruises, 877-668-4546, www.vikingrivercruises.com

At sea with Norwegian Cruise Line's Norwegian Spirit.