Viewers are given an uncensored look behind the royal curtains of Buckingham Palace in the two-hour A&E special "Working for Charles and Diana" on Sunday at 8 p.m. The story is told by Patrick Jephson, a former private secretary to Princess Diana and Prince Charles.

In the first television special by a senior royal official Jephson introduces viewers to members of the royal household who believe the monarchy is being brought into disrepute by unfair propaganda.

The eyewitness to royal infighting for years reveals how Prince Charles and his office attempt to manipulate the press and the public, and begs the question of whether the image of Charles has been promoted in an appropriate way for a future king or a healthy way for the future of the monarchy.

In anticipation of the Prince's expected engagement to Camilla Parker-Bowles, the program points out how the public has been groomed to accept Camilla.

Sunday and Monday on USA Network at 8 p.m., "Helen of Troy," a two-part, four-hour original

mini-series on the face that launched a thousand ships and nearly destroyed a civilization. Sienna Guillory makes her U.S. television debut in the title role. Rufus Sewell,Stellan Skarsgard and Matthew Marsden co-star.

Sunday on TLC at 8 p.m., "Moses and the Exodus," biblical experts and historians delve into the story of Moses in search of details about his daily life as well as the events that surrounded him.

Sunday on Discovery Channel at 9 p.m. "James the Brother of Jesus," bringing to light the incredible relic archaeologists discovered last fall, a small limestone burial box with the worn inscription "James, son of Joseph, brother of Jesus." Heated debate swirls around the authenticity of the box as test after test is conducted.

Friday on Showtime at 11 p.m. "Jamie Foxx Presents Laffapalooza," a new series of 10 comedy specials hosted by Foxx with an all-star list of stand-up talent and up-and-coming comedians. The lineup of talent consists of David Alan Grier, Thea Vidale, Sheryl Underwood, Darrel Heath, Lavell Crawford, Speed and Alex Thomas.