IN THE SENATE

DISTRICT 27

Thomas V. Mike Miller Jr. (D)

808 Old Branch Ave.

Clinton, Md. 20735

Local Telephone: 301-868-6931

Annapolis: 301-858-3700, 410-841-3700, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3700

E-mail: thomas_v_mike_miller@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 30

John C. Astle (D)

James Senate Office Building,

Presidential Wing 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3578, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3578

E-mail: john_astle@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 31

Philip C. Jimeno (D)

James Senate Office Building, Room 402A 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3658, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3658

DISTRICT 32

James E. DeGrange Sr. (D)

James Senate Office Building, Room 211 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3593, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3593

E-mail: james_degrange@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 33

Robert R. Neall (D)

James Senate Office Building, Room 402B 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3568, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3568

E-mail: robert_neall@senate.state.md.us

IN THE HOUSE

DISTRICT 27

George W. Owings III (D)

P.O. Box 255

Owings, Md. 20736-0255

Local Telephone: 410-257-3800

Annapolis: 301-858-3231, 410-841-3231,1-800-492-7122, ext. 3231

E-mail: george_owings@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 30

Michael E. Busch (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 151 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3519, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3519

Virginia P. Clagett (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 212 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3211, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3211

Richard D'Amato (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 212B 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3211, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3211

E-mail: richard_damato@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 31

Joan Cadden (D)

111 Cedar Hill Rd.

Brooklyn Park, Md. 21225

Local Telephone: 410-789-1914

Annapolis: 410-841-3217, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3217

E-mail: joan_cadden@house.state.md.us

John Leopold (R)

8626 Houlton Harbour

Pasadena, Md. 21122-2570

Local Telephone: 410-255-4477

Annapolis: 410-841-3217, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3217

Mary Rosso (D)

103 Beth Rd.

Glen Burnie, Md. 21060

Annapolis: 410-841-3217, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3217

E-mail: mary_rosso@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 32

Mary Ann E. Love (D)

7961 Crownsway

Glen Burnie, Md. 21061-6263

Local Telephone: 410-761-9963

Annapolis: 410-841-3233, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3233

E-mail: maryann_love@house.state.md.us

James E. Rzepkowski (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 214A 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3233, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3233

E-mail: james_rzepkowski@house.state.md.us

Theodore Sophocleus (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 214B 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3233, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3233

E-mail: ted_sophocleus@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 33

Robert C. Baldwin (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 215C 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3223, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3223

E-mail: robert_baldwin@house.state.md.us

David Boschert (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 215A 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3223, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3223

E-mail: david_boschert@house.state.md.us

Janet Greenip (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 215 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3223, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3223

E-mail: janet_greenip@house.state.md.us