IN THE HOUSE

DISTRICT 12A

James E. Malone Jr. (D)

5408 East Dr.

Arbutus, Md. 21227

Local Telephone: 410-247-2300

Annapolis: 410-841-3378, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3378

E-mail: james_malone@house.state.md.us

Donald E. Murphy (R)

36 Holmehurst Ave.

Catonsville, Md. 21228-4630

Local Telephone: 410-242-1010

Annapolis: 410-841-3378, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3378

E-mail: donald_murphy@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 12B

Elizabeth Bobo (D)

5561 Suffield Ct.

Columbia, Md. 21044

Local Telephone: 410-997-2626

Annapolis: 410-841-3205, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3205

E-mail: elizabeth_bobo@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 13A

Shane Pendergrass (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 209 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3205, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3205

E-mail: shane_pendergrass@house.state.md.us

Frank S. Turner (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 209 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3205, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3205

E-mail: frank_turner@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 13B

John A. Giannetti Jr. (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 207A 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3058, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3058

E-mail: john_giannetti@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 14B

Robert L. Flanagan (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 405 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3200, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3200

E-mail: robert_flanagan@house.state.md.us

Robert H. Kittleman (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 411 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3401, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3401

E-mail: robert_kittleman@house.state.md.us

Web Site: www.mdhousegop.org/kittlema.htm

IN THE SENATE

DISTRICT 12

Edward J. Kasemeyer (D)

5408 East Dr.

Arbutus, Md. 21227-2604

Local Telephone: 410-242-5699

Annapolis: 410-841-3653, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3653

E-mail: edward_kasemeyer@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 13

Martin G. Madden (R)

James Senate Office Building, Room 407 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3572, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3572

E-mail: martin_madden@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 14

Christopher J. McCabe (R)

12447 Clarksville Pike

Clarksville, Md. 21029-1225

Local Telephone: 410-988-9818

Annapolis: 301-858-3671, 410-841-3671, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3671

E-mail: christopher_mccabe@senate.state.md.us