IN THE SENATE

DISTRICT 14

Christopher J. McCabe (R)

12447 Clarksville Pike

Clarksville, Md. 21029-1225

Local Telephone: 410-988-9818

Annapolis: 301-858-3671, 410-841-3671, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3671

E-mail: christopher_mccabe@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 15

Jean W. Roesser (R)

James Senate Office Building, Room 308110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3169, 410-841-3169, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3169

E-mail: jean_roesser@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 16

Brian E. Frosh (D)

7475 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 800

Bethesda, Md. 20814-3412

Local Telephone: 301-656-2111

Annapolis: 301-858-3124, 410-841-3124, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3124

E-mail: brian_frosh@senate.state.md.us

Web site: http://hometown.aol.com/senfrosh/index.html

DISTRICT 17

Jennie M. Forehand (D)

James Senate Office Building, Room 214 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3134, 410-841-3134, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3134

E-mail: jennie_forehand@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 18

Christopher Van Hollen Jr. (D)

James Senate Office Building, Room 304 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3137, 410-841-3137, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3137

E-mail: christopher_vanhollen@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 19

Leonard H. Teitelbaum (D)

James Senate Office Building, Room 205 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3151, 410-841-3151, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3151

E-mail: leonard_teitelbaum@senate.state.md.us

Web Site: www.teitelbaum.org

DISTRICT 20

Ida G. Ruben (D)

11 Schindler Ct.

Silver Spring, Md. 20903

Local Telephone: 301-439-2332

Annapolis: 301-858-3634, 410-841-3634, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3634

E-mail: ida_ruben@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 21

Arthur Dorman (D)

11107 Montgomery Rd.

Beltsville, Md. 20705

Local Telephone: 301-937-7411

Annapolis: 301-858-3141, 410-841-3141, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3141

DISTRICT 39

Patrick J. Hogan (R)

James Senate Office Building, Room 316 110 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3686, 410-841-3686, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3686

E-mail: patrick_hogan@senate.state.md.us

Web Site: http://votehogan.com/senoffice/

IN THE HOUSE

DISTRICT 14A

Tod David Sher (D)

2723 Fairdale Terrace

Silver Spring, Md. 20905

Local Telephone: 301-236-6826

Annapolis: 301-858-3052, 410-841-3052, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3052

Fax: 301-858-3850, 410-841-3850

DISTRICT 14B

Robert L. Flanagan (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 405 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3200, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3200

E-mail: robert_flanagan@house.state.md.us

Robert H. Kittleman (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 411 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 410-841-3401, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3401

E-mail: robert_kittleman@house.state.md.us

Web Site: www.mdhousegop.org/kittlema.htm

DISTRICT 15

Jean Cryor (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 226 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3090, 410-841-3090, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3090

E-mail: jean_cryor@house.state.md.us

Richard La Vay (R)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 226 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3090, 410-841-3090, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3090

E-mail: richard_lavay@house.state.md.us

Mark K. Shriver (D)

P.O. Box 2136

Bethesda, Md. 20827-2136

Local Telephone: 301-469-6578

Annapolis: 301-858-3046, 410-841-3046, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3046

E-mail: mark_shriver@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 16

William A. Bronrott (D)

4415 Rosedale Ave.

Bethesda, Md. 20814

Local Telephone: 301-652-6016

E-mail: bill4md16@aol.com

Annapolis: 301-858-3019, 410-841-3019, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3019

E-mail: william_bronrott@house.state.md.us

Marilyn Goldwater (D)

5508 Durbin Rd.

Bethesda, Md. 20814

Local Telephone: 301-656-1226

Annapolis: 301-858-3019, 410-841-3019, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3019

E-mail: marilyn_goldwater@house.state.md.us

Web Site: http://members.aol.com/legrnmg/

Nancy K. Kopp (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 221 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3019, 410-841-3019, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3019

E-mail: nancy_kopp@house.state.md.us

Web Site: http://cpcug.org/user/kopp/nkk/

DISTRICT 17

Kumar Barve (D)

7 Belinder Rd.

Gaithersburg, Md. 20878-5249

Local Telephone: 301-417-0158

E-mail: delbarve@aol.com

Annapolis: 301-858-3001, 410-841-3001, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3001

E-mail: kumar_barve@house.state.md.us

Michael R. Gordon (D)

416 Hungerford Dr.

Rockville, Md. 20850

Local Telephone: 301-294-2100

Annapolis: 301-858-3519, 410-841-3519, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3519

E-mail: delgordon1@aol.com

Cheryl C. Kagan (D)726 College Pkwy.Rockville, Md. 20850

Local Telephone: 301-424-9650

Annapolis: 410-841-3046, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3046

E-mail: cheryl_kagan@house.state.md.us

Web Site: www.us.net/delegatecherylkagan

DISTRICT 18

Leon G. Billings (D)

10007 Kensington Pkwy.

Kensington, Md. 20895

Local Telephone: 301-946-5916

Annapolis: 301-858-3028, 410-841-3028, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3028

John A. Hurson (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 313

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3464, 410-841-3464, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3464

E-mail: jhurson@aol.com

Sharon Grosfeld (D)

9906 Old Spring Rd.

Kensington, Md. 20895

Local Telephone: 301-946-1003

Annapolis: 301-858-3028, 410-841-3028, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3028

E-mail: sharon_grosfeld@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 19

Henry B. Heller (D)

12706 Turkey Branch Pkwy.

Rockville, Md. 20853

Local Telephone: 301-949-4265

Annapolis: 301-858-3528, 410-841-3528, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3528

E-mail: henry_heller@house.state.md.us

Adrienne Mandel (D)

13816 North Gate Dr.

Silver Spring, Md. 20906-2215

Local Telephone: 301-460-0295

Annapolis: 301-858-3045, 410-841-3045, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3045

E-mail: adrienne_mandel@house.state.md.us

Carol S. Petzold (D)

14113 Chadwick Lane

Rockville, Md. 20853

Local Telephone: 301-871-7413

Annapolis: 301-858-3001, 410-841-3001, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3001

E-mail: carol_stoker_petzold@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 20

Dana Lee Dembrow (D)

2917 Schubert Dr.

Silver Spring, Md. 20904-6893

Local Telephone: 301-890-0225

E-mail: del.dem@erols.com

Annapolis: 301-858-3045, 410-841-3045, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3045

E-mail: dana_dembrow@house.state.md.us

Peter Franchot (D)

7111 Sycamore Ave.

Takoma Park, Md. 20912

Local Telephone: 301-270-4001

Annapolis: 301-858-3460, 410-841-3460, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3460

E-mail: peter_franchot@house.state.md.us

Sheila Ellis Hixson (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 100 84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

Annapolis: 301-858-3469, 410-841-3469, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3469

E-mail: sheila_hixson@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 21

Barbara Frush (D)

3019 Chapel View Dr.

Beltsville, Md. 20705

Local Telephone: 301-572-4042

Annapolis: 301-858-3114, 410-841-3114, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3114

E-mail: barbara_frush@house.state.md.us

Pauline H. Menes (D)

3517 Marlbrough Way

College Park, Md. 20740-3925

Local Telephone: 301-935-6270

Annapolis: 301-858-3114, 410-841-3114, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3114

E-mail: pauline_menes@house.state.md.us

Brian Moe (D)

15409 Straughn Dr.

Laurel, Md. 20707

Local Telephone: 301-604-9203

Annapolis: 301-858-3114, 410-841-3114, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3114

E-mail: brian_moe@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 39

Charles Barkley (D)

20059 Mattingly Terr.

Gaithersburg, Md. 20879

Local Telephone: 301-330-3455

Annapolis: 301-858-3037, 410-841-3037, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3037

E-mail: charles_barkley@house.state.md.us

Paul Carlson (D)

9601 Swallow Point Way

Montgomery Village, Md. 20886

Local Telephone: 301-519-2218

E-mail: paul@paulcarlson.com

Annapolis: 301-858-3037, 410-841-3037, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3037

E-mail: paul_carlson@house.state.md.us

Joan F. Stern (D)

9700 Quails Nest Way

Montgomery Village, Md. 20886

Local Telephone: 301-977-0015

E-mail: jfstern@clark.net

Annapolis: 301-858-3037, 410-841-3037, 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3037

E-mail: joan_stern@house.state.md.us