First Team

Jason Baillargeon, Brentsville, Sr. -- Individual runner-up at the Bull Run District and Region B championships, led Tigers to district and region titles and a berth in Virginia A tournament.

Joey Boivin, Forest Park, Sr. -- Three-time All-Extra had an 18-hole average of 73 in matches to help guide Bruins to Northwestern Region meet.

Jimmy Femino, Osbourn Park, Sr. -- Repeat All-Extra had an 18-hole average of 75.9 in matches. Northwestern Region runner-up placed 24th at the state championships with 73-79 -- 152. Will attend Clemson.

Ryan Guillen, Stonewall Jackson, Sr. -- Had an 18-hole average of 75 in matches to lead Raiders to Northwestern Region berth. Won Halifax Invitational in South Boston in August.

Nate Manis, Osbourn, Soph. -- Manis shot a 78 at the Northwestern Region championship and survived a playoff to advance to the state meet, where he tied for 23rd with a 74-81 -- 155.

Charlie Wills, Woodbridge, Sr. -- Repeat All-Extra won Cardinal District and Northwestern Region individual titles and shot 75-80 -- 155 at states to finish in a tie for 23rd. Had an 18-hole average of 72 in matches.

Player of the Year

Danny Kefale

Osbourn Park, Sophomore

* Cedar Run District champion finished third in the Northwestern Region and shot rounds of 71-73 to place sixth in Virginia AAA.

* With 72.7 stroke average in matches, led Yellow Jackets to their first berth in the state tournament, where they finished fourth.

* Two-time All-Extra selection finished second at Quantico Invitational.

Coach of the Year

Mike Foley

Osbourn Park

* Guided Yellow Jackets to Cedar Run regular season and tournament titles, a Northwestern Region crown and a fourth-place finish in Virginia AAA, believed to be the school's first state appearance.

* Team has won two straight district titles.

Honorable Mention

Todd Brannan, Osbourn Park, Sr.; Trevor Jackson, Stonewall Jackson, Sr.; Dan Littlefield, Osbourn Park, Jr.; Hank Lux, Woodbridge, Sr.; Kara Siford, Osbourn, Jr.; Adam Woodward, Stonewall Jackson, Sr.

The All-Extra golf team. Clockwise, from top left: Charlie Wills, Woodbridge; Nate Manis, Osbourn; Danny Kefale, Osbourn Park; Ryan Guillen, Stonewall Jackson; Jimmy Femino, Osbourn Park; Joey Boivin, Forest Park; Jason Baillargeon, Brentsville; Coach Mike Foley, Osbourn Park.