DISTRICT 21

Del. John A. Giannetti Jr. (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 207

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3058

john_giannetti@house.state.md.us

Del. Barbara A. Frush (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 210

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3114

barbara_frush@house.state.md.us

Del. Brian R. Moe (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 210

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3114

brian_moe@house.state.md.us

Pauline H. Menes (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 210

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3114

pauline_menes@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 22

Sen. Paul G. Pinsky (D)

Miller Senate Office Building, Room 425

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3155

paul_pinsky@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 22A

Del. Anne Healey (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 100

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3961

anne_healey@house.state.md.us

Del. Tawanna P. Gaines (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 207

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3058

tawanna_gaines@house.state.md.us

Del. Justin D. Ross

Lowe House Office Building

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-

justin_ross@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 23

Sen. Leo E. Green (D)

Miller Senate Office Building, 2 East Wing

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3631

leo_green@senate.state.md.us

Del. Mary A. Conroy (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 208

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3098

mary_conroy@house.state.md.us

Del. James W. Hubbard (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 208

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3103

james_hubbard@house.state.md

DISTRICT 23B

Del. Marvin E. Holmes Jr.

DISTRICT 24

Sen. Nathaniel Exum (D)

Miller Senate Office Building, Room 424

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3148

nathaniel_exum@senate.state.md.us

Del. Joanne C. Benson (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 204

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3065

joanne_benson@house.state.md.us

Del. Carolyn J.B. Howard (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 204

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3065

carolyn_howard@house.state.md.us

Del. Michael L. Vaughn (D)

Lowe House Office Building

84 Collge Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

(410)

michael-vaughn@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 25

Sen. Ulysses Currie (D)

Miller Senate Office Building, Room 452

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3127

ulysses_currie@senate.state.md.us

Del. Anthony G. Brown (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 203

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3076

anthony_brown@house.state.md.us

Del. Dereck E. Davis (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 203

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3076

dereck_davis@house.state.md.us

Del. Melony Griffith (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 203

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3076

melony_griffith@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 26

Sen. Gloria G. Lawlah (D)

Miller Senate Office Building, Room 453

11 Bladen St.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3092

gloria_gary_lawlah@senate.state.md.us

Del. Darryl A. Kelley

Lowe House Office Building

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

(410)

darryl_kelley@senate.state.md.us

Del. Obie Patterson (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 205

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3012

obie_patterson@house.state.md.us

Del. Veronica Turner

Lowe House Office Building

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

veronica_turner@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 27

Thomas V. Mike Miller Jr. (D)

Senate President

H-107 State House

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3700

thomas_v_mike_miller@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 27A

Del. James E. Proctor Jr. (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 206

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3083

james_proctor@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseph F. Vallario Jr. (D)

Lowe House Office Building, Room 121

84 College Ave.

Annapolis, Md. 21401-1991

410-841-3488

DISTRICT 47

Sen. Gwendolyn Britt (D)

Del. Doyle Niemann (D)

Del. Victor R. Ramirez (D)

Del. Rosetta C. Parker (D)

Not all legislators' contact information was available at press time.