The Washington Post

Rockville Bureau

51 Monroe St., Suite 500 | Rockville, Md. 20850

301-294-2600 Tel | 301-279-5665 Fax | mocoextra@washpost.com

Frederick Bureau

110 N. Market St., Second Floor | Frederick, Md. 21701

301-620-9535 Tel | 301-620-1909 Fax | mocoextra@washpost.com

EDITORS

News: Mae Israel,

israelm@washpost.com

301-738-1565

Photo: Vanessa Barnes Hillian

hillianv@washpost.com

REPORTERS

Business Annys Shin

301-738-1564

shina@washpost.com

County Police/Courts: David Snyder

snyderd@washpost.com

301-738-1583

Education/Schools: Linda Perlstein

perlsteinl@washpost.com

301-738-1578

Frederick: Frederick Kunkle

kunklef@washpost.com

301-620-9535

Elizabeth Williamson

williamsone@washpost.com

301-620-9536

General Assignment: Cameron Barr

barrc@washpost.com

301-738-1554

Susan Levine

levines@washpost.com

301-738-1563

Brigid Schulte

schulteb@washpost.com

301-738-1561

Government/Politics: Matthew Mosk

moskm@washpost.com

301-738-1580

Northern Montgomery:

Darragh Johnson

johnsond@washpost.com

301-738-1551

Sports: Joshua Leventhal

leventhalj@washpost.com

202-334-7350

EDITORIAL AIDE

Mark Jones

jonesms@washpost.com

301-738-1556

OFFICE MANAGER

Ria Manglapus

manglapusv@washpost.com

301-294-2600

CIRCULATION

Subscriptions & Customer Service

800-477-4679

ADVERTISING

Display Advertising

Joseph E. Teipe Jr., General Manager

800-627-1150, Ext. 4-7500

Classified Advertising

Montgomery Extra

Matt Dunn, 202-334-7926

The Washington Post, 800-753-2527