Fauquier County Public Schools and Principals

Auburn Middle School

7270 Riley Rd., New Baltimore

540-428-3750

Jim Angelo

jangelo@fcps1.org

C. Hunter Ritchie Elementary

4416 Broad Run Church Rd., Warrenton

540- 349-0460

Lee Bell

lbell@fcps1.org

C. Thompson Elementary

3284 Rectortown Rd., Marshall

540-364-2218

Mary Pat Warter

mwarter@fcps1.org

C.M. Bradley Elementary

674 Hastings Lane, Warrenton

540-347-6130

Doug White

dowhite@fcps1.org

Cedar Lee Middle School

11138 Marsh Rd., Bealeton

540-439-3207

Mary Barton

mbarton@fcps1.org

Fauquier High School

705 Waterloo Rd., Warrenton

540-347-6100

Roger Sites

rsites@fcps1.org

Grace Miller Elementary

6248 Catlett Rd., Bealeton

540-439-1913

Judith Williams

jwilliams@fcps1.org

H.M. Pearson Elementary

9347 Bastable Mill Rd., Catlett

540- 788-9071

Cindy Carter

ccarter@fcps1.org

J.G. Brumfield Elementary

550 Alwington Lane, Warrenton

540-347-6180

Rosanne Williamson

rwilliamson@fcps1.org

Liberty High School

6300 Independence Ave., Bealeton

540-439-6300

Roger Lee

rlee@fcps1.org

M.M. Pierce Elementary

12074 James Madison St., Remington

540-439-3213

Betty Putnam

eputnam@fcps1.org

Marshall Middle School

4048 Zulla Rd., Marshall

540-364-1551

Christine Moschetti

cmoschetti@fcps1.org

Mary Walter Elementary

4529 Morrisville Rd., Bealeton

540-439-3279

Alex O'Dell

aodell@fcps1.org

P.B. Smith Elementary

6176 Dumfries Rd., Warrenton

540-347-6150

Bronwyn White

bjwhite@fcps1.org

Southeastern Alternative School

4484 Catlett Rd., Midland

540-788-1054

Craig Carscallen

ccarscallen@fcps1.org

Taylor Middle School

350 East Shirley Ave., Warrenton

540-347-6140

Ruth Nelson

rnelson@fcps1.org

W.G. Coleman Elementary

4096 Zulla Rd., Marshall

540-364-1515

Joy Seward

jseward@fcps1.org

Warrenton Middle School

244 Waterloo St., Warrenton

540-347-6160

Wallicia Gill

wgill@fcps1.org