Elementary Schools

* Bannockburn: Kimberly Burke Bosnic, former assistant principal of Harmony Hills Elementary.

* Barnesley: Kristin A. Alban, former principal intern at Cannon Road Elementary.

* Brown Station: Jan J. Riley, former acting principal of Brown Station Elementary.

* Cloverly: Janet B. Lopez, former principal of Sligo Creek Elementary.

* East Silver Spring: Niki T. Hazel, former principal intern at Weller Road Elementary.

* Forest Knolls: Ebony Langford, former principal intern at Greenwood Elementary School.

* Fox Chapel: Dr. Pamela Kinsey-Barker, former principal of Morrisville Year-Round Elementary in Morrisville, N.C.

* Greenwood: Christopher Wynne, former principal intern at Thurgood Marshall Elementary.

* Highland View: Susan B. Barranger, former principal intern at Highland View Elementary.

* Maryvale: Dr. Edward Newsome Jr., former chief executive officer of Flight to Excellence Educational Consultant in Prince George's County.

* Pine Crest: Meredith Casper, former assistant principal of Wheaton Woods Elementary.

* William Tyler Page: Debra A. Berner, former principal intern at Jackson Road Elementary.

* Dr. Sally K. Ride: Ann Marie Samm, former principal intern at Dr. Sally K. Ride Elementary.

* Sligo Creek: Diantha R. Lay, former principal intern at Diamond Elementary.

* Stonegate: Eric A. Wilson, former principal intern at Stonegate Elementary.

* Travilah: Susan J. Shenk, former principal intern at Stone Mill Elementary School.

Middle Schools

* Argyle: Dr. Debra K. Mugge, former assistant principal of Springbrook High School.

* Col. Joseph Belt: Alison L. Serino, former assistant principal of Parkland Middle School (scheduled to reopen for the 2005-2006 school year).

* Cabin John: Paulette L. Smith, former acting principal of Cabin John Middle School.

* Francis Scott Key: Eric L. Minus, former assistant principal of White Oak Middle School.

* Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.: William M. Gregory, former acting principal of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School.

* Montgomery Village: Eric A. Davis, former principal of Maryvale Elementary.

* Neelsville: Dollye V. McClain, former assistant principal of Montgomery Village Middle School.

* Thomas W. Pyle: Michael J. Zarchin, former assistant principal of Kingsview Middle School.

* Julius West: Nanette W. Poirier, former acting principal of Julius West Middle School.

High Schools

* Albert Einstein: James G. Fernandez, former principal of Julius West Middle School.

* Walt Whitman: Dr. Alan Goodwin, former principal of Thomas W. Pyle Middle School.


* Deputy Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Frieda K. Lacey, former acting deputy superintendent of schools and chief of staff.

* Deputy Superintendent, Office of Strategic Technologies and Accountability: John Q. Porter, former chief information officer of the Office of Global Access Technology.

* Chief of Staff, Office of the Superintendent: Brian J. Porter, former director of the Department of Communications.