Prince William

School Officials

The Prince William County School Board meets at 6 p.m. on the first, second and fourth Wednesdays of each month in the School Board Meeting Room, 14800 Joplin Rd., Independent Hill. The meetings on the second Wednesday of each month are closed; the others are open to the public. To address the board, write to Clerk of the School Board, P.O. Box 389, Manassas, Va. 20108; send an e-mail to; or call 703-791-8705.


Edward L. Kelly


School Board

Lucy S. Beauchamp, chairman,

At large

8009 Hillcrest Dr.

Manassas, Va. 20111


Donald P. Richardson

Gainesville District

4255 Misty Ridge Dr.

Haymarket, Va. 20169


Michael Otaigbe

Coles District

14261 Silverdale Dr.

Woodbridge, Va. 22193


Milton C. Johns, vice chairman

Brentsville District

8243 Crackling Fire Dr.

Gainesville, Va. 20155


Betty D. Covington

Dumfries District

P.O. Box 115

Dumfries, Va. 22026


Denita S. Ramirez

Woodbridge District

14306 Louisa St.

Woodbridge, Va. 22191


Julie C. Lucas

Neabsco District

P.O. Box 6145

Woodbridge, Va. 22195


Grant Lattin

Occoquan District

11970 Shorewood Court

Woodbridge, Va. 22192


Prince William Important Numbers

Information and community relations: 703-791-8720

School boundaries: 703-791-7312

Special education: 703-791-7287

Student services: 703-791-7257

Transportation (central area and special needs): 703-368-0176

Transportation (western area): 703-753-6398

Transportation (eastern area): 703-445-1240

Manassas School Officials

The Manassas School Board usually meets at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month in the City Hall Council Chambers, 9027 Center St. Meetings are open to the public. For more information, call the board clerk at 703-257-8668.


Chip Zullinger


School Board

Arthur P. Bushnell, chairman


Mary E. Andersen, vice chairman


Scott M. Albrecht


Sheryl L. Bass


Patrick D. Linehan


Edward W. Pratt


Curtis W. Wunderly



Important Numbers

Community relations: 703-257-8841

ESL: 703-257-8667

Food services: 703-257-8853

General information: 703-257-8800

Head Start: 703-330-9227

Special education: 703-257-8846

Transportation: 703-257-8334

Manassas Park

School Officials

The Manassas Park School Board meets on the third Monday of each month in the School Board Room, City Hall, 1 Park Center Ct. Meetings begin in closed session at 6:45 p.m.; a session open to the public begins at 8. For more information, call the board clerk at 703-335-8867.


Thomas DeBolt


School Board

George S. Chichester, chairman

Donna J. West, vice chairman

Jason P. Sowalla

Michael R. Johnson

Dana J. Williams

Manassas Park

Important Numbers

Inclement weather line: 703-335-8844

Head Start: 703-392-1317

Transportation: 703-361-5044

Edward L. Kelly Lucy S. Beauchamp Donald P. Richardson Michael Otaigbe Milton C. Johns Betty D. Covington Denita S. Ramirez Julie C. Lucas Grant Lattin

Chip Zullinger Arthur P. Bushnell

Mary E. Andersen

Scott M. Albrecht

Sheryl L. Bass

Patrick D. Linehan

Edward W. Pratt

Curtis W. Wunderly

Thomas DeBolt

George S. Chichester

Donna J. West

Jason P. Sowalla

Michael R. Johnson

Dana J. Williams