Prince William

School Officials

The Prince William County School Board meets at 6 p.m. on the first, second and fourth Wednesdays of each month in the School Board Meeting Room, 14800 Joplin Rd., Independent Hill. The meetings on the second Wednesday of each month are closed; the others are open to the public. To address the board, write to Clerk of the School Board, P.O. Box 389, Manassas, Va. 20108; send an e-mail to pwcsclerk@pwcs.edu; or call 703-791-8705.

Superintendent

Edward L. Kelly

703-791-8712

School Board

Lucy S. Beauchamp, chairman,

At large

8009 Hillcrest Dr.

Manassas, Va. 20111

703-330-4846

lbeauchamp@pwcs.edu

Donald P. Richardson

Gainesville District

4255 Misty Ridge Dr.

Haymarket, Va. 20169

703-753-6551

drichardson@pwcs.edu

Michael Otaigbe

Coles District

14261 Silverdale Dr.

Woodbridge, Va. 22193

703-590-8493

motaigbe@pwcs.edu

Milton C. Johns, vice chairman

Brentsville District

8243 Crackling Fire Dr.

Gainesville, Va. 20155

571-261-2157

mjohns@pwcs.edu

Betty D. Covington

Dumfries District

P.O. Box 115

Dumfries, Va. 22026

703-221-0883

bcovington@pwcs.edu

Denita S. Ramirez

Woodbridge District

14306 Louisa St.

Woodbridge, Va. 22191

703-490-0528

dramirez@pwcs.edu

Julie C. Lucas

Neabsco District

P.O. Box 6145

Woodbridge, Va. 22195

703-490-2338

jlucas@pwcs.edu

Grant Lattin

Occoquan District

11970 Shorewood Court

Woodbridge, Va. 22192

703-491-1780

glattin@pwcs.edu

Prince William Important Numbers

Information and community relations: 703-791-8720

School boundaries: 703-791-7312

Special education: 703-791-7287

Student services: 703-791-7257

Transportation (central area and special needs): 703-368-0176

Transportation (western area): 703-753-6398

Transportation (eastern area): 703-445-1240

Manassas School Officials

The Manassas School Board usually meets at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month in the City Hall Council Chambers, 9027 Center St. Meetings are open to the public. For more information, call the board clerk at 703-257-8668.

Superintendent

Chip Zullinger

703-257-8808

School Board

Arthur P. Bushnell, chairman

703-361-9817

abushnell@manassas.k12.va.us

Mary E. Andersen, vice chairman

703-361-7608

mandersen@manassas.k12.va.us

Scott M. Albrecht

703-361-9202

salbrecht@manassas.k12.va.us

Sheryl L. Bass

703-361-4980

sbass@manassas.k12.va.us

Patrick D. Linehan

703-257-6457

plinehan@manassas.k12.va.us

Edward W. Pratt

703-369-9252

epratt@manassas.k12.va.us

Curtis W. Wunderly

703-335-1401

cwunderly@manassas.k12.va.us

Manassas

Important Numbers

Community relations: 703-257-8841

ESL: 703-257-8667

Food services: 703-257-8853

General information: 703-257-8800

Head Start: 703-330-9227

Special education: 703-257-8846

Transportation: 703-257-8334

Manassas Park

School Officials

The Manassas Park School Board meets on the third Monday of each month in the School Board Room, City Hall, 1 Park Center Ct. Meetings begin in closed session at 6:45 p.m.; a session open to the public begins at 8. For more information, call the board clerk at 703-335-8867.

Superintendent

Thomas DeBolt

703-335-8859

thomas.debolt@mpark.net

School Board

George S. Chichester, chairman

georgeschichester@hotmail.com

Donna J. West, vice chairman

djw1020@comcast.net

Jason P. Sowalla

jasonsowalla@hotmail.com

Michael R. Johnson

mrjohn1@verizon.net

Dana J. Williams

basketsby.design@verizon.net

Manassas Park

Important Numbers

Inclement weather line: 703-335-8844

Head Start: 703-392-1317

Transportation: 703-361-5044

Edward L. Kelly Lucy S. Beauchamp Donald P. Richardson Michael Otaigbe Milton C. Johns Betty D. Covington Denita S. Ramirez Julie C. Lucas Grant Lattin

Chip Zullinger Arthur P. Bushnell

Mary E. Andersen

Scott M. Albrecht

Sheryl L. Bass

Patrick D. Linehan

Edward W. Pratt

Curtis W. Wunderly

Thomas DeBolt

George S. Chichester

Donna J. West

Jason P. Sowalla

Michael R. Johnson

Dana J. Williams