Superintendent

Rebecca L. Perry

2000 N. Beauregard St.

Alexandria, Va. 22311

703-824-6610

Fax: 703-824-6699

rebecca.perry@acps.k12.va.us

School Board

Mark O. Wilkoff,

Chairman

4658 Kirkpatrick Lane

Alexandria, Va. 22311

Home: 703-998-9704

Work: 202-685-6985

Fax: 202-685-7036

mark@wilkoff.com

Mary "Mollie" Danforth,

Vice Chairman

4016 Harris Pl.

Alexandria, Va. 22304

Home: 703-370-9454

Fax: 703-370-9451

mdanforth2@comcast.net

Sally Ann Baynard

16 E. Braddock Rd.

Alexandria, Va. 22301

Home: 703-836-5121

baynards@georgetown.edu

Mark R. Eaton

116 W. Maple St.

Alexandria, Va. 22301

Home: 703-549-3169

Work: 202-624-2500

Fax: 202-628-5116

mreaton@comcast.net

maeaton@crowell.com

Kenneth L. Foran

5001 Seminary Rd.

Alexandria, Va. 22311

Home: 703-931-8824

Fax: 703-931-8824

k4ran14@hotmail.com

ken.foran@acps.k12.va.us

Gwendolyn H. Lewis

4918 John Ticer Dr.

Alexandria, Va. 22304

Home: 703-566-1575

Fax: 703-566-1545

gblewis425@comcast.net

Melissa W. Luby

312 1/2 N. Henry St.

Alexandria, Va. 22314

Home: 703-836-8769

melissa.luby@acps.k12.va.us

Arthur E. Schmalz

2901 Holly St.

Alexandria, Va. 22305

Home: 703-549-7710

arthur.schmalz@acps.k12.va.us

Charles H. Wilson

6101 Edsall Rd., Apt. 703

Alexandria, Va. 22304

Home: 703-823-0810

chaswill@juno.com

REBECCA L. PERRY

CHARLES H. WILSON

MARK O. WILKOFF

MARY "MOLLIE" DANFORTH

SALLY ANN BAYNARD

MARK R. EATON

KENNETH L. FORAN

GWENDOLYN H. LEWIS

MELISSA W. LUBY

ARTHUR E. SCHMALZ