SUPERINTENDENT

Jack D. Dale {hbox} 703-246-2631 {hbox} Fax: 703-691-2876 {hbox} Jack.Dale@fcps.edu

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Kathy L. Smith, chairman

Sully District {hbox} 703-246-3062 {hbox} kathy.l.smith@fcps.edu

Kaye Kory, vice chairman

Mason District {hbox} 703-246-4785 {hbox} kay.kory@fcps.edu

Catherine A. Belter {hbox} Springfield District {hbox} 703-246-4772 {hbox} catherine.belter@fcps.edu

Brad Center {hbox} Lee District {hbox} 703-246-4789 {hbox} brad.center@fcps.edu

Stuart D. Gibson {hbox} Hunter Mill District {hbox} 703-246-4786 {hbox} stuart.gibson@fcps.edu

Stephen M. Hunt {hbox} At-Large {hbox} 703-246-4779 {hbox} stephen.hunt@fcps.edu

Ilryong Moon {hbox} At-Large {hbox} 703-246-4788 {hbox} ilryong.moon@fcps.edu

Phillip A. Niedzielski-Eichner {hbox} Providence District {hbox} 703-246-4783 {hbox}

pneichner@fcps.edu

Janet S. Oleszek {hbox} At-Large {hbox} 703-246-4774 {hbox} janet.oleszek@fcps.edu

Daniel G. Storck {hbox} Mount Vernon District {hbox} 703-246-4787 {hbox} daniel.storck@fcps.edu

Jane K. Strauss {hbox} Dranesville District {hbox} 703-246-4780 {hbox} jane.strauss@fcps.edu

Tessie Wilson {hbox} Braddock District {hbox} 703-246-4781 {hbox} tessie.wilson@fcps.edu

Ian Hurdle {hbox} Student representative {hbox} 703-246-4784 {hbox} StudentRepresentative@fcps.edu