The Board of Education meets at 10 p.m. the first Wednesday of the month and 7 p.m. the third Wednesday of the month during the school year, except in February and June, when both monthly meetings take place during the day. Meetings are held at 2644 Riva Rd. in Annapolis. Public participation is encouraged. To contact a board member, call 410-222-5311.

Superintendent

Eric J. Smith

410-222-5304

Board of Education

Konrad M. Wayson, president

District 31

konrad.wayson@aacps.org

Tricia Johnson, vice president

At Large

tricia.johnson@aacps.org

Edward P. Carey

At Large

edward.carey@aacps.org

Michael G. Leahy

At Large

michael.leahy@aacps.org

Enrique M. Melendez

District 30

Enrique.Melendez@

aacps.org

Paul G. Rudolph

Districts 33A and 33B

paul.rudolph@aacps.org

Eugene Peterson

District 32

eugene.peterson@

aacps.org

Pallas A. Snider

Student representative

pallas.snider@aacps.org

Numbers to Know

Main switchboard: 410-222-5000

Board's executive assistant Molly Connolly: 410-222-5311 or mconnolly@aacps.org.

Bus transportation: 410-222-2910

Continuing education: 410-222-5383

Human resources: 410-222-5061 or 800-538-8258

Immunizations: 410-222-3855

Public information: 410-222-5316

School attendance boundaries: 410-439-5683

Special education: 410-222-5410

Student services: 410-222-5320

Volunteer programs: 410-222-5414

KONRAD M. WAYSONERIC J. SMITHEDWARD P. CAREYEUGENE PETERSONPAUL G. RUDOLPHTRICIA JOHNSONMICHAEL G. LEAHYPALLAS A. SNIDERENRIQUE M.

MELENDEZ