Polling places in Fauquier County are listed by election district. Listed within each district are precincts, followed by polling place and address. If you aren't sure which election district or precinct you live in, check your voter registration card or call 540-347-6972. Polls are open from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Cedar Run District

Kettle Run -- St. Stephen's Church, 8538 Greenwich Rd.

Catlett -- Catlett Volunteer Fire Department Hall, 3447 Catlett Rd.

Casanova -- Dominion Virginia Power, 8266 Meetze Rd.

Lois -- Community Christian Church, 12698 Shipps Store Rd.

Opal -- Liberty High School, 6300 Independence Ave.

Bealeton Center District

Baldwin Ridge -- P. B. Smith Elementary School, 6176 Dumfries Rd.

Courthouse -- Warrenton Presbyterian Church, 91 Main St., Warrenton

Airlie -- C.M. Bradley Elementary School, 674 Hastings Lane

Warrenton -- Warrenton Community Center, 430 E. Shirley Ave.

Lee District

Morrisville -- Mary Walter Elementary School, 4529 Morrisville Rd.

Remington -- M.M. Pierce Elementary School, 12074 James Madison St.

Bealeton -- Cedar Lee Middle School, 11138 Marsh Rd.

Marshall District

Leeds -- Emmanuel Episcopal Church, 9668 Maidstone Rd.

Marshall -- Marshall Ruritan, 8400 Salem Ave.

Waterloo -- Fauquier High School, 705 Waterloo St.

Scott District

The Plains -- Grace Episcopal Church, 6507 Main St.

New Baltimore -- C. Hunter Ritchie Elementary School, 4416 Broad Run Church Rd.

Broad Run -- Our Savior Lutheran Church, 6194 Dumfries Rd.