The 220-to-207 roll call by which the House last night rejected an amendment to cut production money for the MX missile. A "yes" vote is a vote to cut the funds. "X" denotes those not voting.

Alabama--DEMOCRATS: Bevill, no; Erdreich, no; Flippo, no; Nichols, no; Shelby, no. REPUBLICANS: Dickinson, no; Edwards, no.

Alaska--REPUBLICAN: Young, no.

Arizona--DEMOCRATS: McNulty, yes; Udall, yes. REPUBLICANS: McCain, no; Rudd, no; Stump, no.

Arkansas--DEMOCRATS: Alexander, no; Anthony, yes. REPUBLICANS: Bethune, no; Hammerschmidt, no.

California--DEMOCRATS: Anderson, no; Bates, yes; Beilenson, yes; Berman, yes; Bosco, yes; Boxer, yes; Brown, yes; Burton, yes; Coelho, yes; Dellums, yes; Dixon, yes; Dymally, yes; Edwards, yes; Fazio, no; Hawkins, yes; Lantos, yes; Lehman, yes; Levine, yes; Martinez, yes; Matsui, yes; Miller, yes; Mineta, yes; Panetta, yes; Patterson, yes; Roybal, yes; Stark, yes; Torres, yes; Waxman, yes. REPUBLICANS: Badham, no; Chappie, no; Dannemeyer, no; Dreier, no; Fiedler, no; Hunter, no; Lagomarsino, no; Lewis, no; Lowery, no; Lungren, no; McCandless, no; Moorhead, no; Packard, no; Pashayan, no; Shumway, no; Thomas, no; Zschau, no.

Colorado--DEMOCRATS: Kogovsek, yes; Schroeder, yes; Wirth, yes. REPUBLICANS: Brown, no; Kramer, no; Schaefer, no.

Connecticut--DEMOCRATS: Gejdenson, yes; Kennelly, yes; Morrison, yes; Ratchford, yes. REPUBLICANS: Johnson, yes; McKinney, yes.

Delaware--DEMOCRAT: Carper, yes.

Florida--DEMOCRATS: Bennett, yes; Chappell, no; Fascell, yes; Fuqua, no; Gibbons, yes; Hutto, no; Ireland, no; Lehman, yes; MacKay, yes; Mica, yes; Nelson, no; Pepper, no; Smith, yes. REPUBLICANS: Bilirakis, no; Lewis, no; Mack, no; McCollum, no; Shaw, no; Young, no.

Georgia--DEMOCRATS: Barnard, no; Fowler, yes; Hatcher, no; Jenkins, no; Levitas, no; McDonald, no; Ray, no; Rowland, no; Thomas, no. REPUBLICAN: Gingrich, no.

Hawaii--DEMOCRATS: Akaka, yes; Heftel, X.

Idaho--REPUBLICANS: Craig, no; Hansen, no.

Illinois--DEMOCRATS: Annunzio, yes; Collins, yes; Durbin, yes; Evans, yes; Lipinski, no; Price, no; Rostenkowski, yes; Russo, yes; Savage, yes; Simon, yes; Yates, yes. REPUBLICANS: Corcoran, no; D. Crane, no; P. Crane, no; Erlenborn, no; Hyde, no; Madigan, no; Martin, no; Michel, no; O'Brien, X; Porter, no.

Indiana--DEMOCRATS: Hall, yes; Hamilton, yes; Jacobs, yes; McCloskey, yes; Sharp, yes. REPUBLICANS: Burton, no; Coats, no; Hiler, no; Hillis, no; Myers, no.

Iowa--DEMOCRATS: Bedell, yes; Harkin, yes; Smith, yes. REPUBLICANS: Evans, yes; Leach, yes; Tauke, yes.

Kansas--DEMOCRATS: Glickman, yes; Slattery, yes. REPUBLICANS: Roberts, no; Whittaker, no; Winn, no.

Kentucky--DEMOCRATS: Hubbard, no; Mazzoli, yes; Natcher, yes; Perkins, yes. REPUBLICANS: Hopkins, no; Rogers, no; Snyder, no.

Louisiana--DEMOCRATS: Boggs, no; Breaux, no; Huckaby, no; Long, yes; Roemer, no; Tauzin, no. REPUBLICANS: Livingston, no; Moore, no.

Maine--REPUBLICANS: McKernan, no; Snowe, no.

Maryland--DEMOCRATS: Barnes, yes; Byron, no; Dyson, yes; Hoyer, no; Long, yes; Mikulski, yes; Mitchell, yes. REPUBLICAN: Holt, no.

Massachusetts--DEMOCRATS: Boland, yes; Donnelly, yes; Early, yes; Frank, yes; Markey, yes; Mavroules, yes; Moakley, yes; O'Neill, X; Shannon, yes; Studds, yes. REPUBLICANS: Conte, yes.

Michigan--DEMOCRATS: Albosta, yes; Bonior, yes; Carr, yes; Conyers, X; Crockett, yes; Dingell, yes; Ford, yes; Hertel, yes; Kildee, yes; Levin, yes; Traxler, yes; Wolpe, yes. REPUBLICANS: Broomfield, no; Davis, no; Pursell, no; Sawyer, no; Siljander, no; Vander Jagt, X.

Minnesota--DEMOCRATS: Oberstar, yes; Penny, yes; Sabo, yes; Sikorski, yes; Vento, yes. REPUBLICANS: Frenzel, no; Stangeland, no; Weber, no.

Mississippi--DEMOCRATS: Dowdy, yes; Montgomery, no; Whitten, yes. REPUBLICANS: Franklin, no; Lott, no.

Missouri--DEMOCRATS: Clay, yes; Gephardt, yes; Skelton, no; Volkmer, yes; Wheat, yes; Young, yes. REPUBLICANS: Coleman, no; Emerson, no; Taylor, no.

Montana--DEMOCRAT: Williams, yes. REPUBLICAN: Marlenee, no.

Nebraska--REPUBLICANS: Bereuter, yes; Daub, no; Smith, yes.

Nevada--DEMOCRAT: Reid, no. REPUBLICAN: Vucanovich, no

New Hampshire--DEMOCRAT: D'Amours, yes. REPUBLICAN: Gregg, no.

New Jersey--DEMOCRATS: Dwyer, yes; Florio, yes; Guarini, yes; Howard, yes; Hughes, yes; Minish, yes; Rodino, X; Roe, yes; Torricelli, yes. REPUBLICANS: Courter, no; Forsythe, yes; Rinaldo, no; Roukema, yes; Smith, yes.

New Mexico--DEMOCRAT: Richardson, yes. REPUBLICANS: Lujan, no; Skeen, no.

New York--DEMOCRATS: Ackerman, yes; Addabbo, yes; Biaggi, yes; Downey, yes; Ferraro, yes; Garcia, yes; LaFalce, yes; Lundine, yes; McHugh, yes; Mrazek, yes; Nowak, yes; Ottinger, yes; Owens, yes; Rangel, yes; Scheuer, yes; Schumer, yes; Solarz, yes; Stratton, no; Towns, yes; Weiss, yes. REPUBLICANS: Boehlert, no; Carney, no; Conable, no; Fish, no; Gilman, no; Green, yes; Horton, no; Kemp, no; Lent, no; Martin, no; McGrath, no; Molinari, no; Solomon, no; Wortley, no.

North Carolina--DEMOCRATS: Andrews, yes; Britt, no; Clarke, yes; Hefner, no; Jones, yes; Neal, no; Rose, yes; Valentine, yes; Whitley, no. REPUBLICANS: Broyhill, no; Martin, no.

North Dakota--DEMOCRAT: Dorgan, yes.

Ohio--DEMOCRATS: Applegate, yes; Eckart, yes; Feighan, yes; Hall, yes; Kaptur, yes; Luken, yes; Oakar, yes; Pease, yes; Seiberling, yes; Stokes, yes. REPUBLICANS: DeWine, no; Gradison, yes; Kasich, no; Kindness, no; Latta, no; McEwen, no; Miller, no; Oxley, no; Regula, no; Williams, no; Wylie, no.

Oklahoma--DEMOCRATS: English, no; Jones, no; McCurdy, no; Synar, yes; Watkins, no. REPUBLICAN: Edwards, no.

Oregon--DEMOCRATS: AuCoin, yes; Weaver, yes; Wyden, yes. REPUBLICAN: D. Smith, no; R. Smith, no.

Pennsylvania--DEMOCRATS: Borski, yes; Coyne, yes; Edgar, yes; Foglietta, yes; Gaydos, yes; Gray, yes; Harrison, yes; Kolter, yes; Kostmayer, yes; Murphy, yes; Murtha, no; Walgren, yes; Yatron, no. REPUBLICANS: Clinger, no; Coughlin, no; Gekas, no; Goodling, yes; McDade, no; Ridge, yes; Ritter, no; Schulze, no; Shuster, no; Walker, no.

Rhode Island--DEMOCRAT: St Germain, yes. REPUBLICAN: Schneider, yes.

South Carolina--DEMOCRATS: Derrick, yes; Spratt, yes; Tallon, yes. REPUBLICANS: Campbell, no; Hartnett, no; Spence, no.

South Dakota--DEMOCRAT: Daschle, yes.

Tennessee--DEMOCRATS: Boner, no; Cooper, no; Ford, X; Gore, no; Jones, no; Lloyd, no. REPUBLICANS: Duncan, no; Quillen, no; Sundquist, no.

Texas--DEMOCRATS: Andrews, no; Brooks, yes; Bryant, yes; Coleman, yes; de la Garza, no; Frost, no; Gonzalez, yes; R. Hall, no; S. Hall, no; Hance, no; Hightower, no; Kazen, no; Leath, no; Leland, yes; Ortiz, no; Patman, no; Pickle, no; Stenholm, no; Vandergriff, no; Wilson, no; Wright, yes. REPUBLICANS: Archer, no; Bartlett, no; Fields, no; Gramm, no; Loeffler, no; Paul, yes.

Utah--REPUBLICANS: Hansen, no; Marriott, no; Nielson, no.

Vermont--REPUBLICAN: Jeffords, yes.

Virginia--DEMOCRATS: Boucher, yes; Daniel, no; Olin, no; Sisisky, yes. REPUBLICANS: Bateman, no; Bliley, no; Parris, no; Robinson, no; Whitehurst, no; Wolf, no.

Washington--DEMOCRATS: Bonker, yes; Dicks, no; Foley, no; Lowry, yes; Swift, yes. REPUBLICANS: Chandler, no; Morrison, no; Pritchard, no.

West Virginia--DEMOCRATS: Mollohan, no; Rahall, yes; Staggers, yes; Wise, yes.

Wisconsin--DEMOCRATS: Aspin, no; Kastenmeier, yes; Moody, yes; Obey, yes; Zablocki, no. REPUBLICANS: Gunderson, no; Petri, no; Roth, no; Sensenbrenner, no.

Wyoming--REPUBLICAN: Cheney, no.