Meets at: 10:45 a.m.


Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs -- 10 a.m. Open. Nomination of Mary Shannon Burnette to be asst. HUD secy. 538 Dirksen Office Building.

Commerce, Science and Transportation -- 9:30 a.m. Open. Nomination of Marian Blakey to be asst. secy. of transportation for public affairs. 253 Russell Office Building.

Conferees -- 10 a.m. Open. Budget reconciliation bill. 608 DOB.

Energy and Natural Resources -- 2:30 p.m. Open. Nomination of Michael Bater to be federal inspector of the Alaska gas transportation system. 366 DOB.

Government Affairs -- 9:30 a.m. Open. Nomination of T. Krantz to be associate director of FEMA; Antonio Amadar to be a member of the Merit System Protection Board; Todd Dillard to be U.S. marshal to the D.C. Superior Court. 342 DOB.

Judiciary -- 2 p.m. Open. Nomination of James Webb to be U.S. marshal for the Eastern District of Oklahoma. 226 DOB.


Meets at 11 a.m. Committees:

Government Operations -- 10 a.m. Open. Meeting on various draft reports. 2154 Rayburn House Office Building.

Conferees -- 9:45 a.m. Open. Export Administration Act. 2172 RHOB.

Conferees -- 11 a.m. Open (may close). Intelligence auth. H-405 Capitol.