Following is the 252 to 177 roll call late last night by which the House passed a bill that bans unregulated contributions to political parties and takes other steps to curb the influence of money in political campaigns:

ALABAMA -- Republicans: Aderholt, no; Bachus, yes; Callahan, no; Everett, no; Riley, no. Democrats: Cramer, yes; Hilliard, yes.

ALASKA -- Republican: Young, no.

ARIZONA -- Republicans: Hayworth, no; Kolbe, no; Salmon, no; Shadegg, no; Stump, no.Democrats: Pastor, yes.

ARKANSAS -- Republicans: Dickey, no; Hutchinson, no. Democrats: Berry, yes; Snyder, yes.

CALIFORNIA -- Republicans: Bilbray, yes; Bono, no; Calvert, no; Campbell, yes; Cox, no; Cunningham, no; Doolittle, no; Dreier, no; Gallegly, yes; Herger, no; Horn, yes; Hunter, no; Kuykendall, yes; Lewis, no; McKeon, no; Miller, Gary, no; Ose, yes; Packard, no; Pombo, no; Radanovich, no; Rogan, no; Rohrabacher, no; Royce, no; Thomas, no. Democrats: Becerra, yes; Berman, yes; Capps, yes; Condit, yes; Dixon, yes; Dooley, yes; Eshoo, yes; Farr, yes; Filner, yes; Lantos, yes; Lee, yes; Lofgren, yes; Martinez, yes; Matsui, yes; Millender-McDonald, yes; Miller, George, yes; Napolitano, yes; Pelosi, yes; Roybal-Allard, yes; Sanchez, yes; Sherman, yes; Stark, yes; Tauscher, yes; Thompson, yes; Waters, yes; Waxman, yes; Woolsey, yes.

COLORADO -- Republicans: Hefley, no; McInnis, no; Schaffer, no; Tancredo, no. Democrats: DeGette, yes; Udall, yes.

CONNECTICUT -- Republicans: Johnson, yes; Shays, yes. Democrats: DeLauro, yes; Gejdenson, yes; Larson, yes; Maloney, yes.

DELAWARE -- Republican: Castle, yes.

FLORIDA -- Republicans: Bilirakis, no; Canady, no; Diaz-Balart, no; Foley, yes; Fowler, no; Goss, no; McCollum, no; Mica, no; Miller, no; Ros-Lehtinen, not voting; Scarborough, no; Shaw, not voting; Stearns, no; Weldon, no; Young, no. Democrats: Boyd, yes; Brown, yes; Davis, yes; Deutsch, yes; Hastings, not voting; Meek, yes; Thurman, yes; Wexler, yes.

GEORGIA -- Republicans: Barr, no; Chambliss, no; Collins, yes; Deal, yes; Isakson, no; Kingston, not voting; Linder, no; Norwood, no. Democrats: Bishop, no; Lewis, yes; McKinney, yes.

HAWAII -- Democrats: Abercrombie, yes; Mink, no.

IDAHO -- Republicans: Chenoweth, no; Simpson, no.

ILLINOIS -- Republicans: Biggert, no; Crane, no; Ewing, no; Hastert, no; Hyde, no; LaHood, no; Manzullo, no; Porter, yes; Shimkus, yes; Weller, no. Democrats: Blagojevich, yes; Costello, yes; Davis, yes; Evans, yes; Gutierrez, yes; Jackson, yes; Lipinski, yes; Phelps, yes; Rush, yes; Schakowsky, yes.

INDIANA -- Republicans: Burton, no; Buyer, no; Hostettler, no; McIntosh, no; Pease, no; Souder, no. Democrats: Carson, yes; Hill, yes; Roemer, yes; Visclosky, yes.

IOWA -- Republicans: Ganske, yes; Latham, no; Leach, yes; Nussle, no. Democrat: Boswell, yes.

KANSAS -- Republicans: Moran, no; Ryun, no; Tiahrt, no. Democrat: Moore, yes.

KENTUCKY -- Republicans: Fletcher, no; Lewis, no; Northup, no; Rogers, no; Whitfield, no. Democrat: Lucas, yes.

LOUISIANA -- Republicans: Baker, no; Cooksey, no; McCrery, no; Tauzin, no; Vitter, no. Democrats: Jefferson, yes; John, no.

MAINE -- Democrats: Allen, yes; Baldacci, yes.

MARYLAND -- Republicans: Bartlett, no; Ehrlich, no; Gilchrest, yes; Morella, yes. Democrats: Cardin, yes; Cummings, yes; Hoyer, yes; Wynn, yes.

MASSACHUSETTS -- Democrats: Capuano, yes; Delahunt, yes; Frank, yes; Markey, yes; McGovern, yes; Meehan, yes; Moakley, yes; Neal, yes; Olver, yes; Tierney, yes.

MICHIGAN -- Republicans: Camp, no; Ehlers, no; Hoekstra, no; Knollenberg, no; Smith, yes; Upton, yes. Democrats: Barcia, no; Bonior, yes; Conyers, yes; Dingell, yes; Kildee, yes; Kilpatrick, yes; Levin, yes; Rivers, yes; Stabenow, yes; Stupak, no.

MINNESOTA -- Republicans: Gutknecht, no; Ramstad, yes. Democrats: Luther, yes; Minge, yes; Oberstar, yes; Peterson, no; Sabo, yes; Vento, yes.

MISSISSIPPI -- Republicans: Pickering, no; Wicker, no. Democrats: Shows, yes; Taylor, yes; Thompson, yes.

MISSOURI -- Republicans: Blunt, no; Emerson, no; Hulshof, yes; Talent, no. Democrats: Clay, yes; Danner, yes; Gephardt, yes; McCarthy, yes; Skelton, yes.

MONTANA -- Republican: Hill, yes.

NEBRASKA -- Republicans: Barrett, yes; Bereuter, yes; Terry, no.

NEVADA -- Republican: Gibbons, no. Democrat: Berkley, yes.

NEW HAMPSHIRE -- Republicans: Bass, yes; Sununu, no.

NEW JERSEY -- Republicans: Franks, yes; Frelinghuysen, yes; LoBiondo, yes; Roukema, yes; Saxton, yes; Smith, no. Democrats: Andrews, yes; Holt, yes; Menendez, yes; Pallone, yes; Pascrell, yes; Payne, yes; Rothman, yes.

NEW MEXICO -- Republicans: Skeen, no; Wilson, no. Democrat: Udall, yes.

NEW YORK -- Republicans: Boehlert, yes; Fossella, no; Gilman, yes; Houghton, yes; Kelly, yes; King, no; Lazio, yes; McHugh, yes; Quinn, yes; Reynolds, no; Sweeney, no; Walsh, yes. Democrats: Ackerman, yes; Crowley, yes; Engel, yes; Forbes, yes; Hinchey, yes; LaFalce, yes; Lowey, yes; Maloney, yes; McCarthy, yes; McNulty, yes; Meeks, yes; Nadler, yes; Owens, yes; Rangel, yes; Serrano, yes; Slaughter, yes; Towns, yes; Velazquez, yes; Weiner, yes.

NORTH CAROLINA -- Republicans: Ballenger, no; Burr, no; Coble, no; Hayes, no; Jones, no; Myrick, no; Taylor, no. Democrats: Clayton, yes; Etheridge, yes; McIntyre, yes; Price, yes; Watt, yes.

NORTH DAKOTA -- Democrat: Pomeroy, yes.

OHIO -- Republicans: Boehner, no; Chabot, no; Gillmor, yes; Hobson, no; Kasich, no; LaTourette, yes; Ney, no; Oxley, no; Portman, no; Pryce, not voting; Regula, yes. Democrats: Brown, yes; Hall, yes; Jones, yes; Kaptur, yes; Kucinich, yes; Sawyer, yes; Strickland, yes; Traficant, no.

OKLAHOMA -- Republicans: Coburn, no; Istook, no; Largent, no; Lucas, no; Watkins, no; Watts, no.

OREGON -- Republican: Walden, no. Democrats: Blumenauer, yes; DeFazio, yes; Hooley, yes; Wu, yes.

PENNSYLVANIA -- Republicans: English, no; Gekas, no; Goodling, no; Greenwood, yes; Peterson, no; Pitts, no; Sherwood, no; Shuster, no; Toomey, no; Weldon, yes. Democrats:Borski, yes; Brady, yes; Coyne, yes; Doyle, yes; Fattah, yes; Hoeffel, yes; Holden, yes; Kanjorski, yes; Klink, yes; Mascara, yes; Murtha, no.

RHODE ISLAND -- Democrats: Kennedy, yes; Weygand, yes.

SOUTH CAROLINA -- Republicans: DeMint, no; Graham, yes; Sanford, yes; Spence, no. Democrats: Clyburn, yes; Spratt, yes.

SOUTH DAKOTA -- Republican: Thune, yes.

TENNESSEE -- Republicans: Bryant, no; Duncan, yes; Hilleary, no; Jenkins, no; Wamp, yes. Democrats: Clement, yes; Ford, yes; Gordon, yes; Tanner, yes.

TEXAS -- Republicans: Archer, no; Armey, no; Barton, no; Bonilla, no; Brady, no; Combest, no; DeLay, no; Granger, no; Johnson, Sam, no; Paul, no; Sessions, no; Smith, no; Thornberry, no. Democrats: Bentsen, yes; Doggett, yes; Edwards, yes; Frost, yes; Gonzalez, yes; Green, yes; Hall, no; Hinojosa, yes; Jackson-Lee, yes; Johnson, E. B., yes; Lampson, yes; Ortiz, yes; Reyes, yes; Rodriguez, yes; Sandlin, yes; Stenholm, yes; Turner, yes.

UTAH -- Republicans: Cannon, no; Cook, yes; Hansen, no.

VERMONT -- Other: Sanders, yes.

VIRGINIA -- Republicans: Bateman, no; Bliley, no; Davis, no; Goodlatte, no; Wolf, yes. Democrats: Boucher, yes; Goode, no; Moran, yes; Pickett, yes; Scott, no; Sisisky, yes.

WASHINGTON -- Republicans: Dunn, no; Hastings, no; Metcalf, yes; Nethercutt, no. Democrats: Baird, yes; Dicks, yes; Inslee, yes; McDermott, yes; Smith, yes.

WEST VIRGINIA -- Democrats: Mollohan, no; Rahall, no; Wise, yes.

WISCONSIN -- Republicans: Green, no; Petri, yes; Ryan, no; Sensenbrenner, no. Democrats: Baldwin, yes; Barrett, yes; Kind, yes; Kleczka, yes; Obey, yes.

WYOMING -- Republican: Cubin, no.