All networks will cover President Bush's acceptance speech during the 10 p.m. hour. Other prime-time speakers include New York Gov. George Pataki (R).

* NBC (Channel 4), ABC (Channel 7) and CBS (Channel 9) begin coverage at 10 p.m. ABC's "Nightline" will recap the day's events at 11:35.

* C-SPAN will provide gavel-to-gavel coverage beginning at 7:45 p.m., with a preview of the night's events at 6:30.

* PBS's "NewsHour With Jim Lehrer," live from 8 to 11 p.m., will feature analysis by Lehrer and senior correspondents Gwen Ifill, Ray Suarez, Margaret Warner and Terence Smith (Channels 22 and 26).

* CNN's coverage begins with a 90-minute "Inside Politics" at 3 p.m., anchored by Judy Woodruff. Coverage continues at 4:30 with convention editions of "Crossfire," "Wolf Blitzer Reports," "Lou Dobbs Tonight" and "Anderson Cooper 360." Prime-time coverage begins at 8 with a special "Larry King Live" at 9.

* MSNBC's "Brokaw in New York" at 4 p.m. features interviews with key political players. "Hardball: Battle for the White House," hosted by Chris Matthews, airs from 6 p.m. to midnight, featuring analysis and the major speeches.

* Fox News Channel will air convention editions of its daily lineup, including "Studio B With Shepard Smith" at 3, followed at 4 by the hour-long shows "Your World With Neil Cavuto," "The Big Story With John Gibson" and "Special Report With Brit Hume." At 7, Smith hosts another one-hour show followed by "The O'Reilly Factor" at 8. From 9 to 11 p.m. it's a convention edition of "Hannity & Colmes," combined with Hume anchoring prime-time coverage.

* CNBC airs a convention preview during "Capital Report" at 7; Dennis Miller offers his take at 9 p.m.

* Comedy Central's "Daily Show," hosted by Jon Stewart, offers its unconventional coverage at 11 p.m.

* The digital news service ABC News Now will offer gavel-to-gavel coverage. Locally, it can be found on WJLA's digital television channel and through cable companies that offer digital service.