D.C. Mayor elect Marion Barry will speak Nov. 21 before the District of Columbia Builders Association at the Touchdown Club.

Jesse L. Peek has been elected president of the Montgomery County Board of Realtors. He heads his own realtor firm in Burtonsville. Other board officers are Herbert V. Juul, Faye D. Cobb, Jesse W. Clary and John J. O'Keefe.

Bobbie F. Carey of the Yeonas Co. has been elected president of the Northern Virginia Board of Realtors. Other new officers are Robert V. McGrath, Mary R. Howard, Fredric L. Spain, Wayne W. Lancaster and S. Gordon Abramson.

Wayne A. Hobbs, formerly with Centex homes of Washington, has been named director of construction of Horning Brothers.

Milton Hudson, senior vice president of Morgan Guaranty Trust Co., New York, will speak at the Nov. 21 meeting of the National Housing Conference at the International Inn. He will discuss the current financial environment in relation to the housing industry.

Hubert Beatty, assistant executive director of the Associated General Contractors of America has been named executive director of that organization.

Walter Stoeppelwerth of Washington has been elected pro-tem president of the newly organized mid-Atlantic chapter of the American Society of Home Inspectors.