Washington Redskin Coach Jack Pardee and players Joe Theismann, Clarence Harmon, Dave Butz and Neal Olkewicz will be among those honored at the Washington Touchdown Club's 45th annual awards dinner at the Sheraton Washington Hotel Saturday night at 7:30.

Pardee, a unanimous selection as National Football Conference coach of the year, will be honored as the NFL's coach of the year at the blacktie banquet.

Heisman Trophy winner Charles White of Rose Bowl-winning University of Southern California will be honored as college football back of the year and Penn State linebacker Bruce Clark will be saluted as the nation's top lineman.

Named to receive the top college coach award will be Southern Cal Coach John Robinson.

Cy Young Award pitcher Mike Flanagan of the Baltimore Orioles will receive the Clark Griffith Memorial Award.

The second annual Hubert H. Humphrey Memorial Award has been voted to comedian Jerry Lewis, who has raised millions of dollars for the fight against multiple sclerosis. House Speaker Thomas F. (Tip) O'Neill will receive the Mr. Sam (Rayburn) Award.

Local college player of the year will be All-America placekicker Dale Castro of the University of Maryland.

The Board of Governors' Award will go to Charlie McClendon, who just completed an 18-year career as head coach at Louisiana State.

Other professional football award winners are San Diego Charger quarterback Dan Fouts and former Redskin safety Paul Krause, now with the Minnesota Vikings.

Washington-reared sports announcer Jim Simpson will be honored with the Local Boy Makes Good Award and will serve as master of ceremonies.

The awards and the winners:

LIVING TIMMIE -- Jon Thomasberg, Haycock Elementary School, Falls Church; LOCAL SCHOOLBOY FOOTBALL PLAYER -- Nelson Gonzalez, St. Camillus, fullback; Local preparatory SCHOOL PLAYER -- Rick Gray, De Matha, tight end; Suburban MARYLAND HIGH SCHOOL -- John Neville, Springbrook, quarterback; SUBURBAN VIRGINIA HIGH SCHOOL -- Jimmy Scott, Mount Vernon, linebacker; District of columbia HIGH SCHOOL PLAYER -- William Redman, Roosevelt, running back; HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL COACH -- Robert Milloy, Springbrook.

INTERNATIONAL SPORT -- Hon. Aleiandro Aila, secretary general of the Organization of American States: BOXING -- Angelo Dundee, manager-trainer, presentation made by Judge John J. Sirica.

Professional FOOTBALL -- Dave Butz, Washington Redskins, defensive tackle; Clarence Harmon, Redskin, running back; Neal Olkewicz, Redskins, linebacker; Paul Krause, Minnesota Vikings, defensive back.

National Conference Player -- Joe Theismann, Washington Redskins, quarterback; American Conference Player -- Dan Fouts, San Diego Chargers, quarterback; National Football League Coach -- Jack Pardee, Washington Redskins.

Professional BASKETBALL -- Horace (Bones) McKinney, former all-pro forward, original Washington Capitals, presented by Abe Pollin; Local BOY MAKES GOOD -- Jim Simpson, television sportscaster; BASEBALL, Clark Griffith MEMORIAL AWARD -- Mike Flanagan, Baltimore Orioles, pitcher.

NCAA COLLEGE FOOTBALL, Division III, Ithaca College; Division II, University of Delaware; Division 1-AA, Eastern Kentucky; Division 1-A, University of Southern California; Local college PLAYER -- Dale Castro, U. of Maryland, kicker; Dial high school, athlete of YEAR -- Herschel Walker, Georgia, running back. MAJOR COLLEGE FOOTBALL COACH -- John Robinson, U. of Southern California; Major COLLEGE LINEMAN -- Bruce Clark, Penn State, Linebacker; MAJOR COLLEGE BACK -- Charles White, U. of Southern California.

BOARD OF GOVERNORS -- Charles McClendon, head football coach, Louisiana State U.; Mr. sam (RAYBURN) AWARD -- Hon. Thomas F. (Tip) O'Neill, Speaker of the House; Hubert h. humphrey MEMORIAL AWARD -- Jerry Lewis, comedian.