Four Washington sports greats will be inducted into the Washington Hall of Stars at halftime of the Redskins-Eagles game today at RFK Stadium.

Joe Theismann and John Riggins of the Washington Redskins, Elvin Hayes of the Washington Bullets and Joe Judge of the Washington Senators are the latest inductees. The ceremony will include the players' names being affixed to the mezzanine facade.

Theismann quarterbacked the Redskins to victory in the 1982 Super Bowl and is Washington's all-time leading passer. Riggins, a powerful fullback, ran for a then-record 166 yards in Super Bowl XVII and currently is the NFL's fifth all-time leading rusher with more than 11,000 yards. Both players are eligible this year for induction into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Elvin Hayes was the stalwart of the Washington Bullets' 1978 NBA championship team. He is the Bullets' all-time leading scorer and was inducted into the Basketball Hall of Fame last year.

Judge, a first baseman for the Washington Senators for 18 years (1915-32), was a member of the trio that broke the league's double-play record in 1924 and finished his career with a .298 batting average. He died in 1963.