Beacon Hill -- In the red, white and blue tournament, Pete Naumowicz won low gross with 72, and Bob McNabb won low net with 60.

Belle Haven -- In the couples' scramble tournament, Dick Blackburn, Nancy Duncan, Mike O'Shea and Ruth Verell won low net with 48. Rich Vanderhyde, Mimi Hoffman, Hubert Hoffman and Ruth Ann Hoffman won low gross with 54.

Bryce Resort -- In the holiday tournament, Don Goddard, Don Korman, Pat Turner and Mark Montrey won with net 60.

Congressional -- Brian and Bonnie O'Neil and Ray and Cynthia Chappell won first place in the Fourth of July couples' tournament.

Fauquier Springs -- In the red, white and blue tournament, Randy Griffis, Mike Smith, Randal Jones and Pokey Buchanan won low gross with 129. B.R. Leazer, Mike Canard, Paul Frye and David Couk won low net with 112.

Old South -- Bill Rinehart won the flag tournament.

Poolesville -- In the Fourth of July golf scramble, Billy Lynch, Duck Jeffers and Ellis Dewease won low gross with 58. Pamela Lee Brown, Colton Hammond, Chuck Walker and Cary Ferrell won low net with 57.

River Bend -- In the red, white and blue tournament, Ed and Eddie McNamara won with 48.

Washington -- Chris McCartin defeated Mike Brown to win the men's club championship.