A-Team Match

Congressional 6, Bethesda 6

B-Team Match

River Bend 651/2, Army Navy Arlington 421/2

Argyle -- Karen Jones won the ladies' club championship. In the nine-hole twilight, Pat and Paul Glasgow won with a 26.

Bryce Resort -- Nancy Skidmore defeated Heather Rosenker to win low net in the club championship. Rick Eisenacher defeated Fred Shepherd to win the senior club championship. Heather Rosenker defeated Channing Armell to win the women's club championship.

Chevy Chase -- Chris Connnolly won the 2004 Horstman Cup. Pressie Hoffman won the Sheridan Cup.

Columbia -- In the mixed event, Todd and Jane Lewers and Chris and Susan Mills won low net with 60. Don and Karen Epelbaum and Bob and Chris Collonna won low gross with 75.

Congressional -- Bob Freeman, John Hurd, Bill Outman and William Everngam won the breakfast club with a 121.

Fredericksburg -- In the Bill Trevvett four-ball championship, Ron Rosner and Tim Vigotsky won with a 135.

Fauquier Springs -- In the member-member championship, Frank Pinello and Barry Lavin won the men's low gross and Skip Strickler and Digger Leazer won low net. Karen Mesick and Wendy Edwards won the ladies' low gross and Leslie Hilton and Barb Davis won low net.

Indian Springs -- Reggie Boone and John Houston won low net in the two-man scramble.

Little Bennett -- Ted Coon won the Montgomery County men's amateur championship with a 148.

Lowes Island -- In the adult-child tournament, Pete and Clark Robison won low gross of the front-nine division and Frank and Brenden O'Hara won low net. In the back-nine division, Jon and Sara Hurwitch won low gross and Tim Snook and Andy Andrews won low net.

Montgomery -- Todd Williams won the club championship.

Montgomery Village -- In the 2004 Fall Classic, Paul Dillon and Glen Kollar won low gross with a 180 and Dan Moore and Mike Ernst won low net with a 169.5.

Mount Vernon -- In the fall one-day member-member/member-guest, low gross were Dan Hill and Jim Lazour with 67. Low net were Cliff Jennings and Lee Wampler with 58.

Norbeck -- Toni Yowell won the ladies' club championship. Joe Boesch won the men's nine-hole club championship.

Old South -- In the men's A flight of the Presidents Cup, Tom Winegardner won low gross with a 141 and Brian Gilke won low net with a 143. In Women's A flight, Cindy Govan won low gross with a 174 and Carolyn Yost won low net with a 153.

Poolesville -- In the women's club championship, Jane Curtin won low gross with a 77. Stine Mariendal won low net with a 72.

Redgate -- Joe Cadlec won the individual net tournament with a score of 65.

South Riding -- Jim Murphy defeated Rick Fisher, 4 and 2, to win the first flight of the club championship.

Washington -- Tom Mahoney defeated Bill Holvey to win the Miller Cup. Scott Warder defeated Bill Minchew to win the Horton Cup. Bob Shea defeated Ray Hedberg to win the Birney Cup.