Congressional 121/2, Springfield 51/2

Little Bennett 91/2, Belmont 81/2


Army-Navy 591/2, River Bend 531/2

River Creek 571/2, Belle Haven 501/2

River Creek 581/2, Springfield 491/2

Stoneleigh 611/2, Hidden Creek 461/2


Westood 39, Belmont 33

Bryce -- In the club championship, Joe Moore won the men's low gross, Ron Bruno won men's low net, Bea Hurlbert won the women's low gross and Pat Snyder won the women's low net.

Congressional -- The team of Neil Green and Jeffrey Lovallo won the low gross championship with 72 at the Men's One Day Member-Guest.

Fairfax -- Defending champion Justin Wingo won the men's club championship.

Fort Belvoir -- In the 2005 club championship, Vivian Cocca won the women's division with 167, Bob Earle won the senior men's division with 151 and Daniel Hosek won the men's division with 143.

Indian Spring -- In the Board of Governors Tournament, Mike Baker and Jaime Montoya won low gross with 64. Dean Manke and Ron Holsey won low net with 61.

International -- Kiley Bishop won the ladies' club championship.

Kenwood -- In the family tournment, Sue and Tom Shapiro won the handicap division and Tony and Matt Rothwell won the Callaway division.

Montgomery -- In the mixed club championship, David and Laurene Kuhar won low gross. Ed and Rachel Wratten won low net.

Mt. Vernon -- Drew Smith won the men's club championship qualifier with 143.

Norbeck -- John Stecklein and Joe Boesch won the two-man-team championship scratch division.

River Bend -- In the junior club championship, Richard Adams won in the 18-hole division with 74. Taylor Klein won in the 14-15 age bracket with 88. Derrick Paxton won the nine-hole divison with 50. Andrew Lundquist and Zach Shames won the boys' six-hole division with 36 and Rachel Wagner won the girls' division with 43. Mitchell Pan won the boys' three-hole division with 15 and Kara Hoban won in the girls' division with 12. In the adult-junior championship, Rick and Richard Adams won the low gross with 74 and David and Ben Aldrich won the low net with 63 in the 18-hole. Fred and Derick Paxton won the nine-hole low net with 37, and John and Zack Shames won the low net with 22 in the six-hole.

Rock Creek -- Lee Hall won the single match flight match.

South Riding -- Bob Payne and Dick Bradley won the member-guest tournament

Washington -- Tim Hollinger won the senior club championship.