Both chambers of Congress hit an impasse Friday over keeping the government running while also providing for additional disaster relief funding. With no immediate resolution on the horizon — and with no further action on the measure likely until Monday, when the Senate takes up a compromise measure — here’s a look at where the numbers stand as of Friday afternoon.

Original House GOP funding bill (Wednesday):

The original House Republican funding resolution unexpectedly failed Wednesday night on a 195-to-230 vote. One hundred and eighty nine Republicans and six Democrats backed the measure, while 48 Republicans and 182 Democrats voted “no.”

The six Democrats voting “yes”: Reps. Jason Altmire (Pa.), Tim Holden (Pa.), Larry Kissell (N.C.), Carolyn McCarthy (N.Y.), Michael Michaud (Maine) and Peter Welch (Vt.).

Among the 48 Republicans who bucked their party leadership and voted “no,” 33 had signed onto a letter spearheaded by Rep. Jeff Flake (R-Ariz.) calling for additional cuts beyond those agreed to in August’s debt-ceiling deal. Fifty two House Republicans had signed onto that letter, and while 33 voted against Wednesday’s government-funding bill, 19 of those who signed the letter ended up voting “yes.”

Reworked House GOP funding bill (Friday):

After the House rejected Wednesday’s measure, leaders on Thursday reworked the bill to include an additional $100 million in cuts to the green energy loan guarantee program that provided funds to Solyndra, the administration-hailed solar company now facing bankruptcy and an FBI investigation.

The reworked measure passed the House in an early Friday morning vote. The final roll call was 219 to 203; 213 Republicans and six Democrats voted “yes,” while 24 Republicans and 179 Democrats voted “no.”

The same six Democrats who voted “yes” on Wednesday did so again early Friday. Twenty three Republicans flipped their votes from “no” to “yes,” while one, Rep. Louie Gohmert (R-Texas) did not vote early Friday. Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn.) was not present on Wednesday, but voted “yes” on Friday, giving House Republicans a net gain of 24 votes.

The 23 GOP vote-flippers:

Lou Barletta (Pa.)

Larry Bucshon (Ind.)

Michael Burgess (Texas)

Dan Burton (Ind.)

John Campbell (Calif.)

Quico Canseco (Texas)

Jason Chaffetz (Utah)

John Duncan (Tenn.)

Stephen Fincher (Tenn.)

John Fleming (La.)

Trey Gowdy (S.C.)

Tim Johnson (Ill.)

Doug Lamborn (Colo.)

Jeff Landry (La.)

Kenny Marchant (Texas)

Jeff Miller (Fla.)

Randy Neugebauer (Texas)

Bill Posey (Fla.)

Dana Rohrabacher (Calif.)

Dennis Ross (Fla.)

Ed Royce (Calif.)

Mike Turner (Ohio)

Tim Walberg (Mich.)

Senate vote on House reworked funding bill (Friday):

The Senate on Friday afternoon rejected the House GOP funding bill on a 59-to-36 vote. Joining 52 members of the Democratic caucus in voting to table the measure were seven Republicans: Sens. Jim DeMint (S.C.), Ron Johnson (Wis.), Mike Lee (Utah), Rand Paul (Ky.), Jim Risch (Idaho), Marco Rubio (Fla.) and Pat Toomey (Pa.). The seven represent some of the most conservative members of the Senate Republican conference.

One Democrat, Sen. Ben Nelson (Neb.), joined most Republicans in voting “no.” Nelson is one of several Democrats facing tough re-election bids in 2012.

Worth noting: Of the ten Republicans who voted last week in favor of Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid’s (D-Nev.) FEMA bill — which would have provided additional funding to the agency — only two (Rubio and Toomey) joined Democrats in voting to reject the GOP measure.